donkeykong5 wrote: » I think Ben Shepard is AMAZING
sergioaguero wrote: » Ryan Tubridy and Eoghan McDermott
John arse wrote: » what,are they a couple now?:eek::eek::eek:
The CEO of Vanilla...
Whoever was responsible for this site 'upgrade'.
Definitely
Took me til now to find my threads
Jackie lavin-good to see the super bitch getting her comeuppance!
Laura Whitmore husband,well his voice if that counts.
Whitmore's
Rory Cowen
Not really inexplicable, irritating moaner, think it's a trait of all people called Cowen
A voice on Sunshine 106 who reads the news .Hugh someone or other who almost sings in the news in the oddest of accents
Mary Robinson....one of "the elders"..
F*ck off
She is on the front page of some newspaper today, half expected the headline to read
" Media whore jumps on new bandwagon"
Mary Robinson is an extraordinarily pompous woman. Michael D is a pompous little man as well, but he has some sort of warmth to him that Robinson doesn’t. She was always the very heart of the establishment, while trying to pitch herself as an outsider.
Eanna Ni Lamhna (guessing the spelling), extinction rebellion pretending to be folksy granny
When she speaks it's a non stop monologue with no coming up for air.
Heard he on giving out about people objecting to windfarms,
Any bell-whiff who goes around with a face mask lodged under his/her chin.
Then they usually pull it UNDER their conk for inside.
Fcukking handpumps.
Una Healy ,that heart of saturday night show,for **** sake
Niall “Bressie” Breslin….
My daughter calls it the fart of Saturday night show as she reckons it stinks….
Kevin McStay.
The ultimate bluffer. Lifestyle guru my ass. Him and his friend Jeffrey. Does courses on Cognitive Behaviour Therapy and Mindfulness, hardly rocket science and his books are all over libraries and shops.
It's people like him who are self absorbed idiots who are giving mental health a bad name.
He's a front for mental health, I'm pretty sure he never lay in a bed for months crippled with depression, with despair and self doubt.
I have plenty of time for Frances Black, Johnny McEvoy and other celebs who suffer from depression. But don't make a virtue signalling career out of it. And the way Breslin treated long term girlfriends.
And all his music is shite. On the voice he kept going on to Cian Egan as if he was some sort of Bob Dylan songwriter.
I'm off the ditch with how I feel about that lad!!
How is she pretentious?
She presented low brow TV?
99% of the choices here aren't inexplicable
Fair point / can't argue with that......
Just reading back through recent posts....... Mary Robinson, bluffer Bressie , highly talented Ray Darcy & una healy....... all VERY EXPLICABLE