4Ad wrote: » In Killarney...More craic in my elbow.. Covid hàs it fecked !!!
bubblypop wrote: » Back to sleep mam! Sun is out in the big smoke
Autosport wrote: » Beautiful morning here aswell Time to head to the coalface I must pray more to the lotto gods
[Deleted User] wrote: » Just home from work after almost a week off...don't even ask. Wine time.
Deleted User wrote: » Just home from work after almost a week off...don't even ask. Wine time.
Autosport wrote: » Ok I’ll bite whats wrong me my favourite duvet ((hugs))
[Deleted User] wrote: » Nothing at all really lol, I think I'm really turning into a whingey oul bag tbh. I need some excitement. That's not a euphemism before ye start .....or is it?? Hmmm
Purple Mountain wrote: » Stick on Love Island, Duvet. An hour of brainless escapism.
Autosport wrote: » Well I’ve heard rumours that you have a certain cork boy (Seph) locked up in your dungeon What more could you want
[Deleted User] wrote: » He's loving it, Tedo not so much but he'll get used to it eventually. 😂 PM, I'm letting it record so I can skip the damn ads, I'm looking forward to it all day ☺️.