punisher5112 wrote: » What's the issue, my 2 labs owned my car or cars a few times.... They were good drivers....
slipperyox wrote: » # previous owners has an effect on insurance I believe
CoBo55 wrote: » Dog rough...
DARK-KNIGHT wrote: » That says to me if lads not paying for tax then more than likely not servicing or taking care of the car
dobman88 wrote: » 16 previous owners :pac: jaysus
CoBo55 wrote: » Mother of God in heaven spare us!!
kalkat2002 wrote: » 2007 suzuki sx4 petrol 1350 eurhttp://www.adverts.ie/24142993
iwillhtfu wrote: » Swinford and no tow bar. That's a mass car if ever I saw it, would be a safe bet.
Notch000 wrote: » Are these any good as a basic runabout ? or would you be better of walking. There a deceptively big small car. wonder about mpg for the 1.5engine
MEGA BRO WOLF 5000 wrote: » They're a great car. That 1.5 is excellent but I had it in a slightly smaller car and couldn't complain. One complaint is it's extremely plasticy inside.
Ian OB wrote: » https://www.donedeal.ie/cars-for-sale/2009-jaguar-x-type/28519912 Trying to sell this idea to my finacial controller (wife). Roughly how much would a turbo set me back?
Duke O Smiley wrote: » https://www.donedeal.ie/cars-for-sale/saab-vector-sport/28466344 Facelift 9-3 diesel estate with NCT til April 2022 for €1250 Presentable looking car for the money
Jacksie66. wrote: » My own Alfa GT. After much thought I decided to sell it. Financially it seems like a waste having it just sitting there for a week or more. Hopefully it finds a good home.https://www.donedeal.ie/cars-for-sale/alfa-romeo-gt/28536621
2ndcoming wrote: » Lovely car but you'll do well to get a grand for it. I'd like to be wrong, but at the same time I wouldn't pay a grand for it.
AutoMan79 wrote: » Hope someone could give an advise - looking at the adds, cars up to 3k and really not sure what to go for...need something to be used as for daily where I don't have to worry about parking dings scratched etc.... So far the cheapest with lowest millage would be Laguna, Mazda 6, Insignia ...Would Mazda 6, 2.2 diesel be a good choice or petrol versions would be better? Always loved Lexus IS from 2006 but hard to get something decent under 3 k.