bubblypop wrote: » Omg, me too! But covid taught me something and that was where I want to live! So now, I'm looking for something far away from my 'normal' Didn't see my two favourite people enough over the last 18 months, so want to move close to them. Which is waaaaay out of my comfort zone! but, covid taught me what is important in my life So, am looking further away now .........
Mam of 4 wrote: » NewRed2, I take it all back , buy your own vomit encrusted Pampas Grass , the cheek of you
NewRed2 wrote: » Fair play to you! Not easy making a move like that. Sometimes stepping out of the comfort zone is the best thing you can do! Good luck PS - I'm assuming these two people you mentioned are NOT Mamof4 and Grandeeod, are they? Coz ya know, if they are then I'd stay put :pac:
NewRed2 wrote: » Dammit, she saw it. It was nice knowing yee everyone
bubblypop wrote: » Lol, No, my favourite little people are a little girl,3 and a little boy 5, and I get on with their parents too, my brother & girlfriend! They're the important things in life really. Covid wasn't all bad! Not for me anyways I learned something
Mam of 4 wrote: » You changing your name again now ?
Grandeeod wrote: » Explain yourself there!:D
NewRed2 wrote: » Meant to delete that feckin post before yee logged in :pac:
Grandeeod wrote: » Ah jaysus, just explain it anyway for the craic.:) Your original thinking and all that. It could be the most exciting thing to happen to me and Mam.:D
Grandeeod wrote: » I'm bringing a licensed shotgun.:D
NewRed2 wrote: » :eek: Who the hell gave this fella a license?
SaltSweatSugar wrote: » In my fabulous hotel suite in Mayo. Just had a lovely bath after a fine feed and a pint of Guinness in the hotel bar. Explored some of the breathtaking coastline today and felt so happy to just be alive. Splurged a bit extra for the fancy hotel room with a jacuzzi bath with colour changing LED lights cos I’ve been working flat out during the pandemic and dealing with lots of family crap lately. Badly needed this break. Off to the next stop tomorrow and then seeing family this weekend.
Mam of 4 wrote: » Star Trekkin across the universe, love it
Leg End Reject wrote: » We can sing it in the super car!