It's time to take the PEEHS out of Dublin...
After the success of my SHEEP I appear to have caught a game running bug

Format unashamedly stolen from Rikand's 15to1! :pac:
This is like regular Peehs, except I give you 12 questions AND their answers and you just give me what you think the least popular answer will be from all the choices available.
In Peehs, the object of the game is to finish with the lowest score possible.
Please PM me your answers, do NOT post them on thread.
Please note, if you choose something other than the listed answers, you will not be eligible for the wooden spoon competition!
Knowledge of the Capital Sh*tty is not required... neither is googling, but it is allowed if you think it can help

(or if you want to learn more about my choices

)!
I'm a culchie, partly (unintentionally) impersonating a jackeen these days, so a bit of good natured slagging of my categories, and moreso my answers, is definitely welcomed.
Reveal tbc: sometime after Eurovision mania (i.e. last week of may, after cee_jay's SHEEP

)
13. Pubs to visit post Covid (if they are/were to open)
Against the Grain, The Barge, Berlin, The Bernard Shaw, The Black Sheep, Doheny & Nesbitt, The Gravediggers, Grogan's, Kehoe's, The Long Hall, No name, PMac's, Toner's12. Music to beat the band
Aslan, B*witched, Boyzone, The Chieftans, The Coronas, The Dubliners, Fontaines D.C., Kodaline, The Script, Thin Lizzy, U2, Versatile11. Restaurants to whet your appetite
Ananda, Bunsen, Chapter One, The Church, Cirillos, Damascus Gate, The Green Hen, KFC Parnell Street, Rays Pizza, Token, Zaytoon10. Attractions for the culchie relatives to visit
The ace with the bass, Botanic Gardens, Dublin Zoo, The floozie in the Jacuzzi, The GPO, The National Gallery, Penneys hun, The stiffy by the Liffey, The tart with the cart, Trinity College9. Shopping centre to splurge in
Blanch, Dundrum, George's Street Arcade, Ilac, Jervis, Liffey Valley, Omni, Pavillion, Tallaght8. Something you'll here on the street
Aaaaahhhhhh boll*x, Gerrup outta tha, It's bleedin banjaxed, Jaysis, Scarlet for ya, State o ya, Wreck the gaff, Ya bleedin Spanner7. Cinema to catch a flick in
Cineworld, IFI, Light House, Movies@Dundrum, Odeon Coolock, Savoy, Vue Liffey Valley6. Staple food in your diet...
Boxty, Coddle, Colcannon, Guinness (as good as a meal), Pretentious Doughnuts and a Soy Flat White, Spice Bag5. Motorway to get the f*ck out
M1, M3, M4, M7, M114. A body of (dirty) water
Dodder, Grand Canal, Liffey, Royal Canal3. Where you go to see the supposedly eco friendly low powered LEDs that make up the modern xmas lights
Grafton St, Henry St, IFSC (so you can accidentally fall into the lock beside CHQ while looking up)2. Well now, controversial or what? Simple question with a complex answer that can make or break you (literally):
Northside or Southside
AND There can only be
1. winner, hopefully!!! :pac:
(Disclaimer: all categories and answers are meant in jest, no offence intended to Dubliners, those from the 'real' capital, culchies, and other uncatergorisable souls alike
All welcome to play foreign or domestic
)