Clegg wrote: » Lads this captains challenge sh1t has to go as soon as possible.
Shaka Hislop wrote: » Joy Neville...it's off the boot of No17 Ref...it off the hand....
OldRio wrote: » Joy desperate to change the refs decision.
nerd69 wrote: » I mean she wasn't forceful there at all of she said nothing you'd be complain also
Clegg wrote: » PoM needs to stop complaining.
Golf Crazy Guy wrote: » Extremely unimpressed with Munster's lack of ambition in the last 30 mins. Proof there if anyone needed that JVG is the wrong man to lead Munster forward.
Golf Crazy Guy wrote: » Just to add to the above statement that the amount of one out runners we used just was off the charts. So one dimensional and route one. Not a happy Munster fan at all this evening. Well done Connacht though.
A-Train wrote: » Great result for Connacht. The better team on the day with some great learning moments for them.
SqueakyKneecap wrote: » thomond2006 is very quiet tonight
Buer wrote: » I genuinely think Munster lost that far more than Connacht won it. Did Connacht even have possession beyond the Munster 10m line in the second half outside of the try which was a breakaway? The decision making of Munster was poor. Outside of kicking penalties, Healy may as well not have been on the field, to be honest. Carbery was an improvement but didn't really boss it too much either. I thought Munster kicked poorly. Given the conditions, they could have really tried to turn the screw more there. Carbery has to be getting closer than 10m out from that last kick to touch also. If he puts that to 5m, I think the maul is over the line.
Buer wrote: » Great watch but an incredibly ill tempered and niggly game. I thought the referee did well under the circumstances. I don't think I've ever seen JOD act the maggot as much as he did tonight and it wasn't in a positive way where his side reaped the benefit. He was fortunate not to concede at least two other penalties for his slide on Wootton and the no wrap, shoulder clear out late on. I've no idea what he was at with the Papali'i incident. He tried to hold Papli'i in and seemed to become increasingly angry when Papali'i managed to free himself and get back into the defensive line without reacting badly.