[Deleted User] wrote: » But like..in actual reality he didn't send anyone anywhere to kill anyone..
everlast75 wrote: » In your reality...
Deleted User wrote: » But like..in actual reality he didn't send anyone anywhere to kill anyone..
[Deleted User] wrote: » And in yours the president sent an army to the capital to kill opposing elected representatives.. Hahaha.. That's nearly worse than the q lads..
Deleted User wrote: » And in yours the president sent an army to the capital to kill opposing elected representatives.. Hahaha.. That's nearly worse than the q lads..
flazio wrote: » It's been nearly a week now, how come none of the right wing news channels have gotten an interview with him yet? This has been the quietest he's ever been.
Tell me how wrote: » Didn't he? Drone bombings increased from Obama and the publication of civilian casualties was stopped under Trump. He was also the first President to put people to death since Bush in 2003 if we are being literal about it.
everlast75 wrote: » Sent them to kill "his own" elected representatives... (see Mike Pence). Try keep up. But there's no point arguing with you. Clearly there's nothing wrong with what he did in your eyes, which is frankly a bonkers view to have.
Deleted User wrote: » Dude..he was relying on pence that day to question the states or whatever.. you're ridiculous..
[Deleted User] wrote: » Dude..he was relying on pence that day to question the states or whatever.. you're ridiculous..
[Deleted User] wrote: » It was mostly just severly deluded/brainwashed people just milling about,not knowing what to do next,and lacking the cognative skills to figure it out.....to my eyes anyway
[Deleted User] wrote: » That's exactly what it was.. they were let in.. the police refused three requests to up security.. Did any of ye see the video of yer man with the horns go into the room where the infamous photos were taken?..
[Deleted User] wrote: » CNN?.. Haha.. ah yeah.. reasonable journalism alright.. They, and a lot of ye, are the opposite side of the same coin as the Q crowd..
everlast75 wrote: » Brilliant. I didn't even mention CNN and you came out with "fake news"? Lol. Change up your catchphrase. The last person muttering that was wheeled off and is holed up in a little bunker surrounded by sycophants... well, until the money runs out at least.
Billy Mays wrote: » Comparing CNN to Qanon is an interesting angle
[Deleted User] wrote: » You linked a CNN article..
Deleted User wrote: » Ok, yeah, granted, q might be a bit out there (I wasn't paying attention..).. but both were irrational to the point of comedy over the last while..like.. were CNN covering trump in a balanced fashion?..Tbh I think the whole q thing was a psy op to completely de-legitimise his support..
Tell me how wrote: » I formed my opinions on Trump based on his actions, his words, his behaviour, his tweets, his confidants, his record. I've probably watched a total of 10 hours of CNN programmes in the last 5 years and have definitely watched more Fox than any other 'MSM' as you guys like to call it. Never before has so much of a Presidents words and thoughts been broadcast live. It's time to stop blaming the news stations for broadcasting the crazy actions and words of someone who was unfit for the office.
[Deleted User] wrote: » Him being gone should do yourself and Overheal the world of good anyway..
Deleted User wrote: » Him being gone should do yourself and Overheal the world of good anyway..