Vanhalla wrote: » You are actually comparing the SNP to sinn fein and the IRA. Hilarious. That says it all. Not that it is any of your business but i voted for independence in scotland. Ok i see what i have done wrong here. I am posting in the wrong forum. My bad. I only came across this thread a week ago. As i said in my original post, lads who have barely had a political thought in their pathetic brains. Shinners, lefties, like yourself. More interested in whats going on with vouge williams and tubridy. Your types comparing varadkar to the tories. You plebs havent a clue. Who gave us the welfare state we have now. FF did. Who gave us marriage equality, abortion. FG did. But yes, we are one of the worst countries to live in according to the pathetic pricks that follow the shinners. Id love to send some of you ***** out to live in syria, or even eastern europe. As i said, vote them in, they will give us all a house for nothing, 20 quid an hour minimum wage. 400 a week on the dole and they will tax a few millionaires to pay for it. I cant wait to say i told you so. Get back to reading the dailymail would you. I would say educate yourself, but that would be too far for you lads. Vouge williams is hot though eh? Goodluck you spoofers.
RandomViewer wrote: » You must be frothing at the mouth with the SNP, Wee Nicola giving you nightmares when you snuggle up in your Maggie Thatcher duvet with matching Norman Lamont pillowcases,
Galwayguy35 wrote: » Eoghan McDermott, the accent was painful enough to make me dislike him until I saw what he looked like with the stupid hairstyle. And he wanted Fairytale of New York banned.
Vanhalla wrote: » Wrong! Not able to read are you. Another shinner fan here.
Ash.J.Williams wrote: » You’re clearly a lefty on the dole
RabbleRouser2k wrote: » OAsis imploded so quickly, tbh.
L1011 wrote: » Both Gallagher brothers. Most people seem to have picked a side, but I'd prefer if both were never mentioned ever again.
Vanhalla wrote: » Yeah good man. Don't you think I would be against what I just posted if I was a leftie, drawing the dole. Hit a nerve with a shinner I reckon. You can tell them a mile away.
RandomViewer wrote: » Worked since 1987, maybe you should try it, mammy cant keep you on the tit forever
Louis Friend wrote: » Nah, something very masculine about her. Angular face/chin.
PTH2009 wrote: » Still would tho
Scotty # wrote: » Lucy Kennedy. Can't stand her. No idea why.
Vanhalla wrote: » You a leftie then? A shinner? Get a real job would you.
RandomViewer wrote: » Calm Leo, think of all the movie quotes you've yet to use
Vanhalla wrote: » That tv3 presenter zara king. Holy ****,what an accent. In fact anyone in ireland with that horrible D4 accent. Its the worst abomination to befall this country. I think anyone with that accent should be rounded up and put in a camp. We could call it a re education camp perhaps. Educate these folks to speak in a lovely west of ireland accent. If that doesnt work,. shoot them. People who blame the government for everything, (there is a few on this thread i notice). The same lads have never had a political thought in their lives and are probably sitting at home on one of the best welfare rates in the world, not to mention rent allowance etc. Lefties like blindboy etc. Student politics. Get in the real world ye pricks. get a job. Sinn fein and their supporters. Not a brain cell to rub between them. They are our own donald trump. The irish flag is ruined for me coz of these idiots. Go on, vote them in you plebs. I cant wait to say i told you so. Alot of the aboue is related. Also anyone involved in rte. Just end it now please.
ILoveYourVibes wrote: » A youtuber called Diane Jennings. So annoying. she is prob lovely in real life
Hellokitty1212 wrote: » The Hadid sisters’ mother is a Fox!! She was on a modeling programme not long back - I would before either of the sisters!!!
Recliner wrote: » If you look at pictures from a few years ago, in my opinion she definitely has. That's why I think it's a shame, she was very pretty, but I think she's made herself look older. But then again Kylie and Kendall Jenner are both very young and they've both gone under the knife.
SineadSpears wrote: » I actually think she's lovely looking :pac: Has she had surgery? wiki says she's only 24. She's only a pup