spookwoman wrote: » Her face is on newstalk now. Turned on twitter and her that slightly turned smug sneer was right there. There must be a crime for having a face that incites violence.
ILoveYourVibes wrote: » A youtuber called Diane Jennings. So annoying. she is prob lovely in real life
Larbre34 wrote: » Fair enough. But he co wrote Blackadder. Credits.
the purple tin wrote: » Snoop Dogg
SineadSpears wrote: » Gigi Hadid - can't put my finger on what it is about her, but I never seen the appeal there
Recliner wrote: » Or her sister, looks like an alien from the plastic surgery.
smilerf wrote: » yes very annoying but has a following Strangly I find myself watching her sometimes She's a bit cracked
SineadSpears wrote: » I actually think she's lovely looking :pac: Has she had surgery? wiki says she's only 24. She's only a pup
Recliner wrote: » If you look at pictures from a few years ago, in my opinion she definitely has. That's why I think it's a shame, she was very pretty, but I think she's made herself look older. But then again Kylie and Kendall Jenner are both very young and they've both gone under the knife.
Hellokitty1212 wrote: » The Hadid sisters’ mother is a Fox!! She was on a modeling programme not long back - I would before either of the sisters!!!
Vanhalla wrote: » That tv3 presenter zara king. Holy ****,what an accent. In fact anyone in ireland with that horrible D4 accent. Its the worst abomination to befall this country. I think anyone with that accent should be rounded up and put in a camp. We could call it a re education camp perhaps. Educate these folks to speak in a lovely west of ireland accent. If that doesnt work,. shoot them. People who blame the government for everything, (there is a few on this thread i notice). The same lads have never had a political thought in their lives and are probably sitting at home on one of the best welfare rates in the world, not to mention rent allowance etc. Lefties like blindboy etc. Student politics. Get in the real world ye pricks. get a job. Sinn fein and their supporters. Not a brain cell to rub between them. They are our own donald trump. The irish flag is ruined for me coz of these idiots. Go on, vote them in you plebs. I cant wait to say i told you so. Alot of the aboue is related. Also anyone involved in rte. Just end it now please.
RandomViewer wrote: » Calm Leo, think of all the movie quotes you've yet to use
Vanhalla wrote: » You a leftie then? A shinner? Get a real job would you.
Scotty # wrote: » Lucy Kennedy. Can't stand her. No idea why.
PTH2009 wrote: » Still would tho
Louis Friend wrote: » Nah, something very masculine about her. Angular face/chin.