Birneybau wrote: » A remarkably stupid group. This is the guy they were trying to support in court:
Real Life wrote: » Surely she should be arrested on some Public Order offence? I just looked up what that covers on the Citizens information website and she looks to me to be breaking a number of them. The guards seem afraid of her for some reason though.
Be right back wrote: » I wonder if she would be as mouthy if she didn't have people with her?
Larbre34 wrote: » Not a bit, the few times she was faced down alone in camera she near shat herself. Theres a great clip from last year where she tries to barrack a contractor installing crash barriers across Molesworth St ahead of some march or other and he wheels around and squares up to her. "what are you bleedin doing here ya f***in c**t ya?!" Good times.
HeidiHeidi wrote: » Wasn't there a clip doing the rounds about a year ago (it may have been an old one) of someone asking her questions in the street while recording on a mobile phone - in much the same manner as she does to other people - and she was ducking and diving and trying to get away like a mad thing, trying to hide behind a file she had in her hand. She definitely didn't like getting a taste of her own medicine!
Foxhound38 wrote: » Yeah, it was the mother of someone she splashed up online to make a racist point. Of course, her army of fools have been sending her death threats ever since.
knucklehead6 wrote: » Was that not posted up here recently, it was some bloke. And of course Gemma had some chap who thinks that the tighter the shirt the more intimidating you are counter-recording and telling him to Go Away
owlbethere wrote: » They know she and her gang are dangerous pieces of sh1t. Members of the Gardai who come across them in their daily work lifes know it won't be worth their time or effort to arrest her or Gemma or others like them. More than likely Gemma's knacker army will be deployed to privately harass any member of the force who dare to do so and their family too. Its how they work. They think they have a god damn given right to dish out their hatred and unhappiness at the world to others. The cops would probably love nothing more than to haul them b1tches up in front of a judge and smack them up with some hefty fines and prison sentences. We don't know what's happening behind the scenes because it won't ever be broadcast but you can bet your ass there's some dirt happening in the background from Gemma's gang. The government is to blame somewhat, especially now at this stage because its going on for so long. Harassment laws should have been strengthened up before now.
dasdog wrote: » Today's briefing.https://twitter.com/DeeWall77749076/status/1330148401363771394?s=20
Bambi wrote: » I don't know whos more mental, Gemma and her barmy army or the people who are obssesed with them
Kermit.de.frog wrote: » There was a time these loons were literally locked up. Unfortunately not any more. Wouldn't be surprised if she was on some "disability" payment herself.
gmisk wrote: » She 100 percent is...hence carrying the crutch...most of the time like it's an accessory btw...
hynesie08 wrote: » She has me blocked on twitter, any chance of a transcript?????
dasdog wrote: » It's the usual. I'm doing my best to get blocked myself - it will be an honour.
hynesie08 wrote: » All I did was reply to her saying she would never wear a mask with a picture of her wearing a mask, it was that easy......... If you just want to be blocked, ask her why she pretends not to be married to gerry webster.....
Be right back wrote: » Where is the picture of her with a mask, please?
hynesie08 wrote: » https://ibb.co/8MpVH0t Be a real shame if someone showed up to one of her rants with that printed out........
brightspark wrote: » Since when do the Gardai need a contract or consent of an individual to enforce the law?
AlmightyCushion wrote: » It's typical freeman nonsense.
hynesie08 wrote: » Theoretically, if I kicked her square in the mouth, and then didn't give my consent to be arrested, dee would take my side right?