jippo nolan wrote: » A TD in Cabra was a Turf Deliverer!
bigroad wrote: » Did they take that poll from the Rte staff canteen.
washman3 wrote: » They should have polled 1000 Irish people living and working in the US. The result would be the complete opposite.
screamer wrote: » He just seems to lack energy. Trump on the other hand seems to relish animosity and it animated him.
AMKC wrote: » 0 I disagree. He has plenty of energy he just does not waste it like Trump shouting to oddball who have already voted for him and if it was teo weeks or more back when they were at his rallies are probably now sick or even dieing from Covid because Trump simply does not care about them or anyone because if he did he would have had then Social distancing and wearing masks. Go Biden Go Kamala Harris
bigroad wrote: » A landslide Brendan says.
Topgear on Dave wrote: » Thanks for your analysis Brendan. :pac:
touts wrote: » Joe Brolly is an expert in American politics now?
fire_man wrote: » Friend of Biden it seems.This show going downhill by the week.
doc22 wrote: » Talking down Trump and then find out he's friends with the Bidens :pac:
touts wrote: » Oh christ. Jarlaith Regan. The entitled UCD twat factor is off the scale tonight
touts wrote: » Jesus that absolute entitled muppet who had a pint needs to cop on. It was like something you'd read on Ross O'Carroll Kelly. If he wanted to do his bit to get the pubs reopened he totally screwed it up. I think we need to open the pubs and restaurants (but ban take away pints and close the off-licences). But this twat just shat all over that objective by arguing for it. He must own a string of off licences across South County Dublin. It was like listening to Ross' father.
ThewhiteJesus wrote: » A jailbird preaching about the wrongs of having a beer at the weekend like it’s murder ! What a joke
FrancieBrady wrote: » Why would you ban take away pints? It's working very well rurally and helping business pay their overhead. Why not get the Gardai to do their job in Dublin where most of the lawbreaking is happening? The panelist is right...break the rules you are closed for the next week. Keep breaking them, closed for good.
touts wrote: » I'd let the pubs open and let the publicans police it. I'm trust most publicans to be responsible and have a more controlled environment than a house party or street party. Plus restaurant owners. Opening them up would also be invaluable for their businesses and help the economy. I thought we were edging towards that with the reports of house parties and street parties. But now this gobsh1te has firmly shifted the focus of the angry mob back onto the pubs which have been closed for 8 months but still get the blame.
elperello wrote: » Mannix does not fit the definition of a jailbird. He had a tough start in life and was detained as child. He later served part of a sentence in prison. He got back on track and managed to make something of himself. Redemption.
ThewhiteJesus wrote: » That’s the definition of a jailbird
Yyhhuuu wrote: » Marian Finnucane was reincarnated on Claire Byrne Live tonight as Prof Karina Butler.. Wow!