[Deleted User] wrote: » Getting to peak stupidity now; just as I figured."All protesters are morons in this time of a pandemic... except members of a Trade Union" :rolleyes: The cognitive dissonance is astounding. As for me, well I know Covid is mainly a plandemic to deprive us of our rights, with little to no effect on 99.95% of the population. Some on here might scoff at those two lines directly above, but they have zero credibility if they think being part of a Trade Union keeps them immune - Even if it does, using the old "Think of the Children" type guilt-trip - how are their friends/relations/neighbours etc immune. They can't be all members of Trades Unions. And ye jeer at the likes of me.. :pac:
TaurenDruid wrote: » Ye, we do, especially when you used phrases like "plandemic". Seriously? It's all fake and staged? 1,900 people in Ireland have actually died from this. That's 1,900 families mourning a loved one. A quarter of our ICU beds are occupied by Covid patients. 60,000 cases so far, and up to half of those are showing long term symptoms including breathing difficulties, chronic fatigue, brain fog and organ failure. But yeah, it's all a big conspiracy to... well, yeah, nobody seems to know. And I'm not sitting through a gemtrails or dee rant to find out.
Brussels Sprout wrote: » Can anyone explain why there has been an explosion of Dolores Webster recently? I only first started noticing her at the 4 courts trial back in the summer because her crutch caught my eye and she seemed to appear everywhere else since. Now she seems to be popping up on twitter ranting and roaring every week. Has she taken over from Gemma O'Doherty as Ireland's biggest melt since GOD was de-platformed?
Nokia6230i wrote: » At least DWs speeches are available now & will be looked back on in 100 years as a seminal moment in history....
bocaman wrote: » Gemma, Dee and the other goons may have mental health issues but they are also very dangerous. Her mob threatened a mixed race couple and other people who faced them down have been threatened online. Of course if anything were to happen Gemma, Dee and the Tan Tarion would scream fake news.
gmisk wrote: » GOD in court this week! Meanwhile Dee Wall got lost in phoenix park...lolhttps://twitter.com/aciquestion/status/1322867879377805312?s=19 Longer and funnier cliphttps://twitter.com/FeckOff2020/status/1322876257416130566?s=19
fantaiscool wrote: » Why did they threaten the mixed race couple? Was it totally a race thing? If so they should be prosecuted.
eviltwin wrote: » They went after a mixed race couple who was on an ad for some supermarket. Gemma took issue with a black man and mixed race child being featured as a typical Irish family despite the fact the mother was Irish and same supermarket had multiple ads with white Irish families. She went completely overboard on her Twitter and the family were subjected to racial abuse and threats as a result. ETA Gemma has always had issues with non whites. She’s had videos complaining about a black child on a Tesco ad and a school photo where children were non white. It takes a special kind of kunt to go after children.
https://www.broadsheet.ie/2020/11/02/guilty-6/ John McClean, a former Director of the Rugby Academy at UCD, has pleaded guilty to indecently assaulting 23 schoolboys at Terenure College in the 1970s and 80s. <...> The charges were prompted by a 2018 article from Gemma O’Doherty, who spoke to a number of Mr McClean’s victims in Village magazine. Her report claimed some gardai were aware of allegations against Mr McClean for decades.
gmisk wrote: » Longer and funnier cliphttps://twitter.com/FeckOff2020/status/1322876257416130566?s=19
Birneybau wrote: » That video of Dee in the Phoenix Park, one of her videos is being pored over by the Guards as it may be deemed to contain threats to Michael D. She's a scummy moron.
Smegging hell wrote: » Don't envy the passengers around them. https://twitter.com/soundmigration/status/1323308792193470464
BnB wrote: » Jesus H. that would make you physically sick. What a shower of utter utter utter scum.
whippet wrote: » Scum will be scum and it’s the same suck mum that rise to the top at every protest ... the absolute state of them. Imagine being a child of one of them and having to look at your mother or father acting like that
This is it wrote: » Can the guards not sort this out?