smurgen wrote: » FF smell blood.https://twitter.com/OCallaghanJim/status/1322526023410458626?s=19
Brendan Bendar wrote: » Smell blood from where? What names of persons are standing up and taking responsibility for this output. Now if I was Micheal Martin first thing I’d do is ditch that dissident O’Callaghan.
smurgen wrote: » Lot of anger Brendi best stay away!
Bishop of hope wrote: » Why discuss it now? What changed your mind? The levels as stated are quite clear, I read them and knew what they entailed closing, I thought it was too much, I knew what I thought essential and not, and clothing would have been on my essential list especially at this time of year and the oh so changeable weather. I said level 5 was too harsh imo. But you wanted level 5, not because you wanted level 5 apparently, but because you thought Leo/FG/govt didn't. That's the way I see it. Perhaps you could tell me now what level you would favour or tweaks you would like to see and why?
Bowie wrote: » Why are you always complaining or giving out about people passing comment on topic, in the correct thread? If you're not diverting you're questioning the poster's intent or telling lies. Why is stopping these discussions so important to you? These are fair questions on government actions/statements. Damo said clothes weren't essential. It's open to debate and what's the harm? You can get booze, but not a coat. Fair query. I made similar about schools and pubs and was accused of questioning NPHET or thinking I knew better. I think the paranoia has set in since partnering with FF.
smurgen wrote: » He knew it was coming too lol.https://twitter.com/Bryan_Wall/status/1322504394429075458?s=19
Bowie wrote: » The boys in blue will be on to lie and insult everyone any time now. #notanormalparty
McMurphy wrote: » Lot of anger in this post Brenner, prob best staying away for a bit bro, they're doing 5 X Lomza for €9 in my local Centra btw, might be time for you to head out and buy a few. Not too early in the day yet is it?
Brendan Bendar wrote: » Is it pasteurized Randal? Not too bad value so Went for 6pk Stella for €7.87 with a 4 spot of Tyskie for a change. Never too early to stock up.
Muahahaha wrote: » We've already had one Fine Gaeler on their way to prison this week, we couldnt possibly have a second??? Its up to 10 years I believe for breaching the Official Secrets act, Leo the Leak just cant resist himself Lot of anger in that Stella Bren, its not known as wife beater for nothing
Bowie wrote: » LV's ego and idiocy was bound to trip him up. He's admitted he did it now just claiming he'd good reason and it wasn't illegal per se...
tobsey wrote: » Why are you spamming the thread with Twitter posts? Could you not just say, “Varadkar was asked for comment and didn’t respond, he knew this was coming”? Save the rest of us scrolling through crap. On the other Twitter lost above quoting Donnelly in the Dail, he was complaint that GPs hadn’t seen the deal, Varadkar gave the deal to an organisation with 1200 GPs as members, so it looks like he was ahead of Donnelly there.
smurgen wrote: » Twitter is funny today ��https://twitter.com/leeam_dubwest/status/1322863123766849536?s=19
Bowie wrote: » Not so. He sent it to a pal who was high up in that organisation before the health minister or any opposition or other group saw it. Thats the issue. Thats the problem for him. Even LV's excuse says it was only partially available, which nobody has confirmed all stating they hadn't seen any of it. Get your facts right or in the least be an apologist for what LV actually claims.
McMurphy wrote: » Lads and lassies, twitter has long been a recognised source of news for almost a decade now (possibly more?) Have a look over on some of the Brexit related threads in the main politics forum, and you will see a fairly hefty percentage (a majority probably) are twitter links from various sources. Look it, I know Leo is in a spot of serious hot water here, but moaning about people posting links that from twitter that are directly related to the thread title is unbecoming. Don't like the news so try and shoot the messenger. Also... I would not buy a ticket for that draw. *Unless Leo couriered to me, the winning ticket in advance of the actual draw that is.
Deleted User wrote: » As were Bunty, Judy and The Beano back in the day. I believed everything they wrote!