markodaly wrote: » Castrating yourself? LOL Not sure how that helps anyone.
maccored wrote: » Another closet unionist who hasnt the guts to admit to it?
FrancieBrady wrote: » West Belfast is a SF stronghold...you were going to provide evidence that SF CONTOL West Belfast.
mynamejeff wrote: » google strong hold and see what it says . also same question about davy
FrancieBrady wrote: » 'So, in summing up. the evidence your honour, that SF 'control' West Belfast, is that people fly Tricolours from their windows and believe it or not, (a look of shock and horror on the barristers face would be good here) it is near a SF office!!!!' DUMBFOUNDED SILENCE IN THE COURT. END.
Truthvader wrote: » Who killed Paul Quinn? Who killed Robert McCartney TERRIFIED SILENCE IN THE COURT
mynamejeff wrote: » google strong hold again , you still don't seem to understand what it means to control something I didn't know they had barristers in kangaroo courts :pac::pac: is davy alright he hasn't thanked your post yet ?
I see sheep wrote: » I live in England but will come home to vote for SF in the next election. I haven't read through the thread but i'll just say that i'd rather castrate myself than vote FF/FG. Hope this helps
FrancieBrady wrote: » Did you see the news about the international flight allowed in to Dublin and had no monitoring or follow up to make sure rules were being followed? That one flight - ONE flight was responsible for nearly 50 cases. Can we point the finger at anyone really?Always said that the NHS being somehow superior to our own broken system was bollix. Not surprised tbh that it has crumbled.
blanch152 wrote: » Yeh, well Sinn Fein have some neck then, don't they? Criticising a better system while they run a crumbling down one in the North? Health is a devolved power.
FrancieBrady wrote: » I know what a stronghold is, this used to be a FF stronghold. But FF never 'controlled' this area just as SF don't now. You cannot provide anything to prove this lazy claim. QED. *why are you attacking another member of the forum...hoping to provide some distraction from being caught out being no better than one of tge redtops?
mynamejeff wrote: » what the F do FF have to do with this , this is about sf. do you see the irony of you bringing up ff as me bringing up davy ?
mynamejeff wrote: » your inability ot detect satire does you no favours , it would be embarrassing to most people also does davy like all your posts or just most of them /
maccored wrote: » Im great at detecting bull**** mind you. and the detector seems to go off a lot reading the tripe in this thread. You should be embarrassed alright. Come out of the unionist closet the lot of ye! No-one will say mind nor give a crap, but at least you wont be talking out of both sides of your mouths
FrancieBrady wrote: » Ok. Finchley is a Tory stronghold...but the Tories do not 'control' Finchley. When it dawns on you that the words under scrutiny are 'stronghold' and 'control', get back to me.
blanch152 wrote: » Finchley is not West Belfast. Normal rules don't apply to Sinn Fein and West Belfast.
FrancieBrady wrote: » Whoever killed them is NOT evidence of SF controlling areas. It was a lazy journalistic trope when first used and is still one today. Some criminal elements may control the small number of other criminals but that happens anywhere. Witness intimidation will happen anywhere it is possible to do it and has done since time and courts of law began.
Truthvader wrote: » I know, someone should really do something about the local tennis club intimidating witnesses.
FrancieBrady wrote: » Where have you been for 100 years of partition blanch? Keep telling you it isn't a normal society because of it and that the statelet has failed. Seems you only agree if you can get a swipe with your broom at those guys and gals under your bed.
FrancieBrady wrote: » Did they? Can you back that up as well as you backed up that SF were or have intimidated witnesses? I'll see if there's any of that popcorn left.
blanch152 wrote: » We've been over this a million times. You know your intimidation has been a success when people voluntarily seek permission before testifying.
FrancieBrady wrote: » Yes. The new breed of 'the intimidated' who voluntarily go to the gardai themselves, all the way from New York Fabulous theory alright.
blanch152 wrote: » Any update on when Conor Murphy will get permission to tell the Gardai the identity of the IRA person he met to discuss the Paul Quinn case, who was able to reassure him of their non-involvement. It would significantly help the case if the Gardai were to get that information first-hand.
Truthvader wrote: » I'd like to take this opportunity to apologise to tennis clubs everywhere for my error in linking them to the death of Paul Quinn. I have since carried out a bit of research and as per the link below it it turns out is was, ....er.. Sinn Fein/IRA who were responsible. Also note that Paul Quinn's mother is in fact grateful to people for bringing this issue up - as I know that some select few here are concerned that references to this murder and cover up are upsetting to the family and/or that they might feel that Pauls murder is being "used" in some way. This will obviously come as a great relief to those people who have displayed such concern for Paul's familyhttps://extra.ie/2020/02/04/news/politics/man-allegedly-killed-ira-quinn