Top Dog wrote: » A UK registered Sporting for how much
80sDiesel wrote: » https://www.donedeal.ie/view/26316909 Lovely classic Supra. 28K Sterling !!
Interslice wrote: » https://www.donedeal.ie/vintagecars-for-sale/chevrolet/26314688 Theyre all out this weekend
colm_mcm wrote: » Supply and demand. There’s feck all of them out there. There’s 9 on autotrader uk. From £5-10k
Andrew33 wrote: » Hideous looking yoke inside and out.
wotzgoingon wrote: » Regarding leather which has been brought up a few times the past while here on boards about cars with cheap leather. I can tell by looking at those seats cheap leather wasn't used. I think it's a cool looking yoke but not 32 grand cool.
Eoinbmw wrote: » https://www.donedeal.ie/cars-for-sale/bmw-528i-2-0-petrol-individual/26333248?campaign=3 God loves a trier!
CoBo55 wrote: » Awful colour..
colm_mcm wrote: » Diesel would be worth around €10k, so I’d that much more valuable?
Tzardine wrote: » Whats it actually worth?
millington wrote: » "This Engine is the same engine that is in the Mini John Cooper Works. Awesome power output achieved. Its 2.0 litre, 306 PS 4-cylinder twin turbocharged engine with an outstanding 450 Nm torque. 8-speed automatic transmission with limited slip differential for maximum acceleration." Not sure on the relevance of the Mini, or the completely incorrect power figure
littlevillage wrote: » What this dreamer has done is taken the spec of the very latest 2020 JCW mini ....and assumed his 2011 528 has the same engine. It doesn't. The 2011 spec 528 with 2.0 twin turbo makes 240bhp according to the internet.
Andrew33 wrote: » Why would you want to infer that your executive express shares its engine with a Mini? That ain’t kudos.