Get Real wrote: » You're dead right in theory. Unfortunately, for all the talking up the politicians did about the fines, they've yet to be passed into law ��. So fines can't be issued yet.
Acosta wrote: » I was thinking that might be the case. Well, between all the different protests from various clowns such as Gemma and her mates, the yellow vests and the neo nazis I'm sure the Guards will get another opportunity.
Get Real wrote: » You're dead right in theory. Unfortunately, for all the talking up the politicians did about the fines, they've yet to be passed into law 🙄. So fines can't be issued yet.
Sardonicat wrote: » I wonder will they be so keen to congregate when the fines are passed onto law?
Get Real wrote: » I somehow don't think it'll dissuade them 😂. Could be wrong on that though.
For Forks Sake wrote: » As past video evidence has shown, she's well able to move fairly lively without it, especially if there's Gardai in the vicinity
Get Real wrote: » Hopefully so. The irony being the "peaceful protest" bit from these shills. Guards facilitating them for hours, and the last 20mins a bunch of scum throw fireworks and throw digs. Then when there's arrests they're surprised? Yeah, they were arrested for "no reason" sure, I believe it..../s They got too used to being escorted around, and actually facilitated (a good thing, compared to some countries where they'd be batoned straight away). But if you go and take the p1ss/cause trouble, expect consequences. We probably are one of the most non-brutality countries in the world. But when batons are finally used, its the first thing these people scream out. Its called reasonable force. They crossed a line, they should get over it. I've lost my coffee business in this pandemic. It happens. These lads never worked a day in their lives.
owlbethere wrote: » I hope Gemma got a trashing with your ones crutch
For Forks Sake wrote: » Things you love to see. Those ratlickers have being showing scant regard for everyone else for long enough,https://twitter.com/IrlagainstFash/status/1319369775177453569
ohnonotgmail wrote: » brings a lump to the throat.
Spacific wrote: » Great to see some of the GemDots getting the baton. About time
Sierra Oscar wrote: » It's notable from her videos that she is always well away from the 'action' when things are actually going down. Coward.
Piehead wrote: » Sounds like her squealing here ?https://twitter.com/plinirlandia/status/1319338903615295488?s=24
Odhinn wrote: » Wtf they were doing outside a Victorias Secret shop is a question perhaps best unanswered.
pjohnson wrote: » GemGem wanted to buy a present for John Waters.
Sardonicat wrote: » A glittery posing pouch and a vibrating ring?
[Deleted User] wrote: » @Mods make it stop !!!!!!!! /reaches for bucket
Birneybau wrote: » #PoliceBrutality me hole
Seth Brundle wrote: » Just as well you're not thinking of Dee in kinky négligé!
Sierra Oscar wrote: » which seems to confirm she was standing down the other end of Grafton Street when this was going on, filming it from a safe distance.