tritriagain wrote: » Did interview today and was informed I placed 1st in wexford. Will I have long to wait and how long do you get to decide if you take the offer
Icbaby wrote: » I’m standard tax credits... ie no additional credits and take hone is €395 a week
pizzzza wrote: » Apologies if this has already been asked. But for those who have been asked to forward on references and scanned documents etc, how long did it take before you received the link to the e-vetting? I sent mine off on Thursday, just wondering when I should expect to hear anything.
aoife345 wrote: » Hi do you mind me asking what documents you had to scan through.... with lockdown looming I want to get as much prepared as possible I know I have my university transcripts but I definitely don’t have my leaving cert do they ask for this if you have a degree
Messi19 wrote: » I'm just shy of 2 weeks waiting
Catrionaoc wrote: » Just had a reply. OOM for Clare is 2 and Limerick is 19.
tritriagain wrote: » Just filling in the garda e-vetting form. Do I need to scan id and send it or will I be asked for it a later date.
Guffy wrote: » Just checked my spam folder to see if the e-vetting form had gone there, i discovered a fecking bounce back email deadline was the 19th, is there any hope I'd still be considered? I forwarded on the original email with the time stamp on it. So bloody annoyed. Will have to follow up with a call in the morning.
Guffy wrote: » Emailed there, had to split it over 3 emails as it wouldn't compress it below the required 10mb. Actually feel sick right now.
Guffy wrote: » They'll still consider my application, such a relief.
Jassgal wrote: » Hey just wondering how long it took for any of yous to be giving a start date once you were assigned? I was assigned to social protection nearly 2 weeks ago and havent heard a thing from the dept about a start date, I have 2 friends who were hired from the 2019 comp and they both received a start date the following day after being assigned, I tried emailing and havent got a reply so not sure what's going on
shmeee wrote: » I know someone who got offered the DEASP over 2 weeks ago and is due to start the last week of November. She only got the start date this week.
Horseylady wrote: » Hi guys Anyone know what the batch numbers mean?
EireinOZ wrote: » Is their any moment on the cork panel? Tia