maccored wrote: » are the usual going to keep on bitching about the north now our figures are as bad?
Truthvader wrote: » Could easily be though. Seems to me that no government can just legislate or police it away. If sections of the public (hullo Gemma) choose to behave in stupid ways the virus will run and run. The border or the government on either side wont be a factor
FrancieBrady wrote: » The Gemma faction aren't enough to have our numbers where they are. The message isn't getting through and if it is, it is muddled by political playacting and dithering. I have a view of the main Galway Belfast thorough fare from the house here and the volume of traffic was not affected on it by level 3. Ordinary non Gemma's are still moving about with abandon.
JohnnyFlash wrote: » Any diesel trucks, Francie?
smurgen wrote: » How's covid 18 going lad? See botox Lieo made a hames of it? CMO was right. What a dope.
Finty Lemon wrote: » There will be no need for that aul craic when Matt Carthy starts handing out €300 per suckler cow.to Francie and the boys. They will have plenty of drinking money for the winter hey.
JohnnyFlash wrote: » Might leave the Big Smoke and head down back west to the family farm for those grants if SF get into power. Get rid of the useless nephew running it.
FrancieBrady wrote: » Is it just me or do others think there is cohort on here desperate to try and deflect?
tikkahunter wrote: » 26 vs 6 yep just as bad alright
mynamejeff wrote: » ours ? aren't you a northerner ?
dundalkfc10 wrote: » They were on here giving out about the leaders up North's slow response. 1 weekago tomorrow Dr Tony warned them and they havnt done a thing, Leo's missing, Éamonn asleep and Mícheál loving life cause he's now the boss
dundalkfc10 wrote: » Deflection central tonight, what's your opinion on the Govts ridiculous slow reaction to the warnings from NHEPT Is it Sinn Féins fault?
blanch152 wrote: » Is it next Thursday now before Michelle and the rest will make a decision? The figures up North are scary, because they are the worst in Europe.
smurgen wrote: » Fat Leo's got some egg on his face. Delayed the inevitable. Just like he did the first lockdown and we know how that went.
dundalkfc10 wrote: » Where is Leo anyway, been a few days since he tried to have a go at Sinn Féin. Did something happen over last few days? Last I heard was him defending himself Weds over his meltdown Monday[/QUOTE He's grand I'd say. Who is your scumbag today, by the way ?
mattser wrote: » dundalkfc10 wrote: » Where is Leo anyway, been a few days since he tried to have a go at Sinn Féin. Did something happen over last few days? Last I heard was him defending himself Weds over his meltdown Monday[/QUOTE He's grand I'd say. Who is your scumbag today, by the way ? Ive seen loads wee scumbags about Dundalk today, if I had pick one I'd say Sean, be well known around town
dundalkfc10 wrote: » mattser wrote: » Ive seen loads wee scumbags about Dundalk today, if I had pick one I'd say Sean, be well known around town Good luck in Europe. Spend some of the windfall on visiting fans.
mattser wrote: » Ive seen loads wee scumbags about Dundalk today, if I had pick one I'd say Sean, be well known around town
mattser wrote: » dundalkfc10 wrote: » Good luck in Europe. Spend some of the windfall on visiting fans. No fans are allowed at games. We might be able to go to games if Uefa let us play in Belfast though The IRFU who are looking Govt money are in a position to turn down over 100,000 grand to rent their ground because they have training. They should be told to **** off by Govt
dundalkfc10 wrote: » Good luck in Europe. Spend some of the windfall on visiting fans.
mattser wrote: » Stay classy.
dundalkfc10 wrote: » Where is Leo anyway, been a few days since he tried to have a go at Sinn Féin. Did something happen over last few days? Last I heard was him defending himself Weds over his meltdown Monday
smurgen wrote: » Par for the course. I regularly see FGaerls post on Mary Lou and not a word on it. Bit of senior hurling now and it's stay classy. Dry those eyes son.
mattser wrote: » You're destined to hurl from the ditch. Probably because you've no class. I never got personal about MLM btw. I don't stoop to your level.
Bishop of hope wrote: » Fair play to Leo and the govt. Govts govern, not nphets. Decisions in govt have to be taken on the hoof by times and that's what they do and did. If we hand our decision making over to groups and committees we are fcuked anyway and based on agenda living.
McMurphy wrote: » No need for NPHET at all so? Btw - if the excrement hits the mechanical whirly thing because we didn't enter full lockdown when earlier advised to, does that lie at the feet of the govt who ignored NPHET advice or does it lie at the feet of NPHET because certain members of the government said they weren't consulted?