footcandles wrote: » theres an Irish version coming this year I hear. should be interesting
[Deleted User] wrote: » What was that Brunette actress in?
Billy Ocean wrote: » he's James Skehill who plays in goal for the Galway hurlers
bigpink wrote: » Would he make that much from hurling???
fin12 wrote: » Ah when did banshee bones come back? What shops are they in?
JP Liz V1 wrote: » I got them in Dealz
JP Liz V1 wrote: » Octopussy romance was weird
fin12 wrote: » Which Dealz liz?
JP Liz V1 wrote: » Cork
fin12 wrote: » What store in Cork? Was in Blackpool, no sign of them.
JP Liz V1 wrote: » I got in Cork city centre and my sister got in Clonakilty
freshpopcorn wrote: » I hope they do continue to make this series now hopefully into December once everything remains safe.
CiaranW wrote: » Great episode last night. I am enjoying all the newcomers.
Munsterman12 wrote: » The levels of cringe on that programme is crazy. Irish people are so simple minded!
Brock Turnpike wrote: » Not a fan of that Lucan family. Lead in the shorts seems very loud and fill of himself. Early days though so let's see how he progresses.
Maz2016 wrote: » Where are the 3 lads from Louth - Micheal, David and Gerry. They were a bit of craic