Coillte_Bhoy wrote: » In fairness no you wouldnt
seligehgit wrote: » Fair play to them. TBH I'm more disappointed I didn't see the second half.
PARlance wrote: » Fair enough but the quality wasn't much better than a phone. It was shocking... when it worked. The quality was far better a few years ago. Was it done by Liam Horan at the time?
Coillte_Bhoy wrote: » I thought quality has been fairly good at times tbh, first half in the Kiltimagh game not so great, but second half fine, Last week when it was working, thought it was excellent. I mean seriously has anyone watched a game streamed form a phone and then compare it favorably to mayogaatv.com?
TCDStudent1 wrote: » At the beginning, they didnt have a scoreboard on the Breaffy - Westport game. Once they put the score board on it, the colours on the screen seemed to distort a little.
Coillte_Bhoy wrote: » Phto doing rounds, please someone tell me this is the Guards taking someone away unrelated to the actual match
seligehgit wrote: » Nothing story. Gardai escorted out a couple of supporters who managed to gain entry to the ground.
TCDStudent1 wrote: » Seemed strange as it looked to me like there were spectators in the stand. Unless both clubs have massive backroom teams
wirelessdude01 wrote: » I thought the same. Each club are allowed 40. Playing panel of 24, 5 backroom I think and rest are club officials.Unless the intermediate teams had hung around to watch the senior game.
kegg wrote: » What time is ballina v Knockmore on today?
Coillte_Bhoy wrote: » Have mayogaatv made some changes? Streaming on vimeo today
irishgeo wrote: » might have hit a data cap/limit with their previous provider
Gooey Looey wrote: » You'd expect them be a little bit more professional than that