rosser44 wrote: » Jesus what a gang of f**kin loopers
dasdog wrote: » The video stream is titled "End The Lockdown Protest Dublin" and I think they were chanting "Paedo scum off our streets" outside the GPO. The 1916 Proclamation then got a butchering and now this mad yoke Gemma is calling for the return of a Catholic Ireland and for The Spire to be taken down. Big Pharma and Tech just got a mention to add some more randomness.
1990sman wrote: » who was counter protesting? couldnt make out very much
IAMAMORON wrote: » I also locked myself under the stairs for a week, rationing candles. I licked cross signs on the wall to keep my tongue warm. I didn't wear a mask either. " RTE is the virus "
sydthebeat wrote: » Looking for refuge in another country? Wouldn't that make her a......
owlbethere wrote: » LOL. I'm fairly sure RTE is not contagious.
AndrewJRenko wrote: » Who's 'they' in this context?
sdanseo wrote: » Her being in court would have been a fantastic opportunity for a judge to order a psychiatric assessment. Wonder why they didn't.
IAMAMORON wrote: » McConnell is quality television too. I never knew Ireland belongs to Jesus Christ and believe you me I know everything, almost. Niall is all over it. Even did Croagh Patrick with the tricolor, gotta love him. Phucker wore shoes though, he cheats:). Easily one of the most terrifying individuals we might witness over time. Genuinely scary when you think it through. He even believes his own shight, not good.
Joeytheparrot wrote: » Haha Big pharma. Gemma won awards from Big Pharma.
namloc1980 wrote: » It's like a bingo call of conspiracy theories.
sdanseo wrote: » Her being in court would have been a fantastic opportunity for a judge to order a psychiatric assessment. Wonder why they didn't. She is clearly mentally ill.
Zebra3 wrote: » Why were the banners removed?
McGaggs wrote: » No planning permission, likely a danger in this windy weather.
Muahahaha wrote: » http://overdeewall.com/2020/08/28/gemma-live-at-midnight-http-www-gemmaodoherty-com/
Muahahaha wrote: » Its not inconceivable that Gemma et al are getting donations from the same gene pool over there, much in the same way that American evangelists were donating to pro-life campaigns during the referendum on the 8th. iirc we even had an American college student who came over for a few months to campaign and protest with pro life groups.
Infernal Racket wrote: » No, of course her threats weren't taken seriously but I def think the Guards have held off on dealing with her properly for a long time.
dasdog wrote: » The video stream is titled "End The Lockdown Protest Dublin" and I think they were chanting "Paedo scum off our streets" outside the GPO. The 1916 Proclamation then got a butchering and now this mad yoke Gemma is calling for the return of a Catholic Ireland and for The Spire to be taken down.
Witcher wrote: » Didn't what?
sdanseo wrote: » Order a psychiatric assessment.
Ash.J.Williams wrote: » So this a public order offence, a mate of mine called a Garda names once and it ended the same way. When she started calling the Garda names he decided it was a public order issue , this gives him the right to ask her her name and address, and unlucky for Gemma, failure to do so means he can arrest her. Just like a drunk young fella it’s a few hours detention and a slap on the wrist.