JamesBond2010 wrote: » ya worked it out when you payed the service charged plus the amount of times the bin was lifted & the manager was trying to say this was normal :rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes:
Berty wrote: » for €26 a month my green bin has a maximum yearly weight of 600kg overall so if I go over that I guess I pay more but every 2 weeks I'd struggle to get near that figure.
Insect Overlord wrote: » Ye're grand, myself and that Sniper fella are still keeping an eye on the place for ye. :cool:
The Snipe wrote: » Good to see I'm still remembered around these parts! :cool::pac:
JamesBond2010 wrote: » Folks would B&Q be cheaper than Co-op super stores for power tools ??
the_blackstuff wrote: » I'd imagine so and a bigger range as well. Have a look at screwfix.ie also. Great range, prices often very good and the carry some exclusive ranges that are cheap and work just as good as the high end stuff. What are you after?
JamesBond2010 wrote: » i need to get a cordless angle grinder for a place with no power. you think most of them coming nowdays without any battery packs they be cheaper but no they are the same price &the batteries then nearly cost as much as the tool.(screwfix in ennis is bit of a joke though never seem to have stock & Amazon would deliver quicker than they would)
the_blackstuff wrote: » I've just selected the stores with the stock when I needed stuff and the delivery was quick enough. Never actually bought anything from the ennis store. Ya the batteries are the expensive bit now.
SketchyPrince wrote: » Lookin to print photos off in Polaroid form. What's the best website to do so or is there anywhere in town you'd recommend?
Berty wrote: » Harvey norman now even have an App, you can add the photos, types you want(don't know about Polaroid) but you can then edit them and send them to the store for Printing. It was really handy recently when I needed just one 5x10 photo.
phog wrote: » Newman's Cameras in Hogan's Chemist on Upr William St
JamesBond2010 wrote: » they still do in instore as well
JamesBond2010 wrote: » Lads is salesians School still operating ? have to go out that way to old folks home & thats the time they get out@ 14.30 (but also remember they said something about it being closed down ? try to avoid traffic if possible.
stefanovich wrote: » The secondary school is now educate together and the primary is also open. There will be traffic.
SketchyPrince wrote: » Hi lads, only ever been to the milk Market on a Saturday. What is it like on a Sunday - worth going to?
johnnyryan89 wrote: » Is there any other car insurance websites similar to Chill.ie? They're the only site giving me back quotes that don't cost more than the car, but because the year of registration in Ireland is 08 rather than 06 (year of manufacture), they won't insure it. Going through Zürichs own website they'll only give me third part fire and theft, whereas Chill did have a fully comp quote from them.
angeldaisy wrote: » AIG came in cheapest for me
yop wrote: » As weird as it sounds just4women were cheapest for me by a long shot!
johnnyryan89 wrote: » Is there any other car insurance websites similar to Chill.ie?
Berty wrote: » I had a 15 year car when trying to insure it and yep the age is the problem. Some quoting 3k for a car worth much less. My workaround to it was to insure a different car* with 123.ie and then change the car to the 15 year old car a few days later. *had an insurable interest in the other car