dhaughton99 wrote: » I’m surprised that such an important man has to drive himself.
titan18 wrote: » Have you obeyed every restriction since March? If not, will you resign from your job?
mr_edge_to_you wrote: » Apartently he was stopped by the Guards while on his phone while driving. Did Phil Hogan actually obey any rule while he was home??
Lundstram wrote: » We would never have known about it only for golfgate. The Garda obviously knew who he was and let him off because of it. Was a big deal that Cowen drove on a learners permit but now its not a big deal to drive while using a phone?
The Belly wrote: » Probably fancied a drive don the leather gloves and listen to the soup dragons
Phoebas wrote: » It's not.https://www.google.com/url?sa=t&source=web&rct=j&url=http://www.europarl.europa.eu/RegData/etudes/IDAN/2014/509981/IPOL_IDA(2014)509981_EN.pdf&ved=2ahUKEwjn45_6kLLrAhXCWxUIHQYtAbsQFjAJegQIAxAC&usg=AOvVaw0kgZfsCSgBV_sZ48UC-eTs
s1ippy wrote: » He went on what is basically shaping up to be a fucking crime spree.https://twitter.com/gavreilly/status/1297629847141982213?s=20 I'm going to wait at the airport until he's leaving for Brussels and make a citizen's arrest. I'll film it and post it here.
billybonkers wrote: » Unfortunately he is not going anywhere. He's too important to us at the brexit table to lose. We need to focus on the people here in the state that are in office in Ireland.
Spanish Eyes wrote: » Hogan will stay in the EU. He will brazen it out. like he did in Doha with his paramour. Can anyone state when an EU Commissioner was sacked before now?
Millionaire only not wrote: » It was said he didn’t stay long after the meal and was picked up ! So how was he driving and now someone picked him up , unless it was a taxi !
redarmy wrote: » Meanwhile, it has also emerged Taoiseach Micheál Martin sponsored a prize for the Oireachtas Society Golf Tournament.