Infowars reporter Millie Weaver ‘arrested’ mid-premiere of her whistleblowing investigation into ‘shadow government’ Investigative reporter Millie Weaver and her husband have reportedly been arrested at the same time her documentary on the US “shadow government” was being screened on YouTube, sending Conservative Twitter into theory overdrive. Weaver’s “arrest” at the couple’s home – which has yet to be confirmed by authorities – was initially reported by Infowars on Friday, shortly after the YouTube premiere of her documentary film “ShadowGate.” The film purports to expose the secrets of the massive ‘Deep State’ intelligence apparatus manipulating politics within the US and beyond its borders, based on the reports of two private intelligence whistleblowers. Video of the couple’s apparent arrest, shot by Weaver herself, was posted to Twitter by her Infowars colleague Adan Salazar, opening on Weaver asking in disbelief if “a grand jury indicted [her].”
Cheerful Spring2 wrote: » Watched 20 minutes of it. The production levels are high for a free released documentry. Most of the allegations make sense to me. I always suspected this myself, but this woman seems to have excellent sources backing her up? Some of the allegations here would be upsetting to the deep state, because you're exposing how it all works. The two whistleblowers seem legit? Unfortunately, she is a Trump supporter who exposing the real Russiagate nonsense. She's going to be attacked for exposing the deep state involvement in that hoax. Trump haters still believe happened, but anyone who done the research knows Seth Rich gave the DNC files to Wikileaks.
Deleted User wrote: » I said I sent them nothing..
Deleted User wrote: » Watch the documentary.. It's ok..It's free on the internet.. A lot of it seems plausible.. It's interesting..same sort of craic Snowden was at.. Then we could maybe have an informed discussion on it..
Deleted User wrote: » Can't be arsed.. Two legs good..
Deleted User wrote: » *their Would you believe I haven't looked at her Twitter..
Deleted User wrote: » I haven't seen her claim it's a government conspiracy to cover up anything..I haven't seen her claim anything..but it appears she was arrested..
the purple tin wrote: » A sceptic keeps an open mind and gathers as much information as they can on a subject before making an informed decision (ie they watch the video). King Mob is not a sceptic despite what they claim. They are a serial denier, nothing more. Don't waste your time CQD: it's like talking to a brick wall.
Deleted User wrote: » So what, she held off on releasing the documentary until a day or two before she knew she would be arrested?.. So she could be internet famous?..
Deleted User wrote: » You're just the resident sceptic, are you?
Deleted User wrote: » I didn't claim the government was arresting people to cover up the documentary..I said the timing of her arrest was odd.. I can see how you feel I implied that, but I didn't say it..
Deleted User wrote: » Are you not implying it's a publicity stunt.. "
King Mob wrote: » You claimed that it was possible that this was a case of the government arresting people to cover up their documentary. I pointed out why that doesn't make sense as arresting someone at the time they did would just draw unnecessary attention to the documentary rather than bury it. No one's claiming it's a publicity stunt...
Deleted User wrote: » What do you want me to say about it?
Deleted User wrote: » ..I don't know like..she did get arrested.. maybe it was a publicity stunt.. maybe it wasn't.. I'll give you that..
King Mob wrote: » Well maybe we can keep discussing the point that's already on the table. You ignore this point from my last post: You keep saying that you want a discussion, but then keep running away from points. It's very odd.
Deleted User wrote: » Watch the documentary.. It's ok..It's free on the internet.. A lot of it seems plausible.. It's interesting..same sort of craic Snowden was at..
Deleted User wrote: » Then we could maybe have an informed discussion on it..
So since we agree that this possibility is completely nonsensical, why do you think it's a valid explanation?
Deleted User wrote: » Have you watched the documentary kingmob?..
Deleted User wrote: » And that point you mention..how the h*ck am I supposed to know..
Deleted User wrote: » It doesn't mention the deep state..it deals with specific companies and people...
Weaver’s “arrest” at the couple’s home – which has yet to be confirmed by authorities – was initially reported by Infowars on Friday, shortly after the YouTube premiere of her documentary film “ShadowGate.” The film purports to expose the secrets of the massive ‘Deep State’ intelligence apparatus manipulating politics within the US and beyond its borders, based on the reports of two private intelligence whistleblowers.
Deleted User wrote: » And the weird accusations are because I'm just here hoping to have a conversation about it, I don't even want to have the feckin conversation.. you seem quite adversarial..
If this really was a politically motivated arrest, why would they wait for the documentary to be finished and about to be released? This would just draw more attention to it and give it legitimacy and still result in it being released. Seems like it would make more sense for them to nip her investigation in the bud before she found anything, never mind filmed it and released it.
Deleted User wrote: » "According to you guys?..".. what?.. The timing is suspect.. maybe it was a genius marketing stroke..
Deleted User wrote: » I don't think it mentions the deep state either..
Deleted User wrote: » I don't donate to stuff online, or buy documentaries..do you?
Deleted User wrote: » ..or is that just more bullying gaslighting talk?.. One of us seems a bit too emotionally involved in this.. And it's not me.. Anyway, if you'll excuse me, it's time for my super male vitality..
Dohnjoe wrote: » It's coherent but I'll simplify for you You claimed to have sent this person money for court costs. Is this something you commonly do in these types of cases (indictment by secret jury is not uncommon in the US) or is there a particular reason why you are sending this person money? The person that you've sent money to is an Infowars pundit. It's someone who sells fear/paranoid/false information for a living. Like Alex Jones. Worth nothing that it's interesting when these types of people get to court, they seem to suddenly become quite honest about how fake their info/beliefs are.
King Mob wrote: » Info wars is a site that peddles the Qanon stuff amoung the mountains of bull**** they sell. "Deep state" is a common Qanon trope. It seems to claim all the exact same stuff as Qanon. It's the exact same thing even if they don't reference it directly. I made a few other points in my post please go back and address them. Thanks.
Deleted User wrote: » This is not coherent..