Truthvader wrote: » More Trumpy nonsense. "Proof" is an entirely different thing to reality. Uncle Gerry and his pals robbed, murdered and maimed for 30 years. There is "proof" for some of it but not for all of it. There is no "proof" they robbed the Northern Bank or planted a few bob on the RUC ( wha' a laugh eh!) but any sentient person knows that no-one else but Gerry and Co could have done it. Not enough "proof" to prosecute (in contrast to SinnFein/ IRA who were happy enough to murder or maime anyone it suited them to based on any vague rumour) but enough for everyone to know the truth. So keep playing your stupid proofy game.
maccored wrote: » its called democracy (the democratic right to the truth) - didnt think you'd have heard of it. going by your definitions there, I could accuse you of being an alien and that should be enough to make you an alien. Money from the robbery was found in an RUC leisure centre. No money from the robbery was found in any SF office or on any SF person. No-one in the IRA has been convicted of the robbery after 16 odd years The RUC were on the take. That statement has more credibility than blaming the IRA - unless of course you want to leave the justice system and run some form of Daily Star / The Sun justice system. Ive a funny feeling thats exactly the kind of justice you believe in. I want an apology for insinuating I was lying when in reality you were spoofing about rubbish. Gerry Adams is your uncle?
Truthvader wrote: » Yeah the RUC robbed the Northern Bank and you have proof. MENTAL
Money from the robbery was found in an RUC leisure centre. No money from the robbery was found in any SF office or on any SF person. No-one in the IRA has been convicted of the robbery after 16 odd years The RUC were on the take. That statement has more credibility than blaming the IRA - unless of course you want to leave the justice system and run some form of Daily Star / The Sun justice system. Ive a funny feeling thats exactly the kind of justice you believe in.
maccored wrote: » no - what I said was: its right there in my last post. you cant miss it. Heel of the hunt is you waffle on about the IRA robbing the northern bank yet you cant back that up with anything. And then you insinuate Im lying? Jaysus - that says it all really.
Truthvader wrote: » The PSNI, the Irish government and the British government unanimously announced that the IRA were responsible. I believe them. I dont believe you
I dont believe Sinn Fein IRA with their long long history of lying murder and theft.
[Deleted User] wrote: » Are you not the guy,who claims the ira were riddled with informers and a beaten docket.....and also simutaneously believe they could walk into a bank and disapper into thin air with no leads on who done it,or what come of the money....over a decade later?? And yet you will choose to belive blindly the british government and their security forces :pac: Arent they still claiming the aiden mcenespie murder as a tragic accident??
Truthvader wrote: » And the Irish government . And the PSNI
And I dont believe a single word from Gerry Adams, Slab, Mary Lou or any of the murdering lying thieving scum they promote. Crazy I know
Truthvader wrote: » The PSNI, the Irish government and the British government unanimously announced that the IRA were responsible. I believe them. I dont believe you. I dont believe Sinn Fein IRA with their long long history of lying murder and theft.
maccored wrote: » Those with a vested interest. Its no wonder we have the governments we do when people who believe what they’re told to believe have a vote You dont need to believe me about the ruc’s money btw - do at least some basic research and you’ll find the info
Truthvader wrote: » Yeah far better to believe a gang of proven thieves, liars and murderers. MENTAL.
maccored wrote: » You must be. Good description of the british government and the RUC though
Truthvader wrote: » Sinn Fein IRA thug liars
Truthvader wrote: » But sure everyone is wrong if the Sinn Fein IRA thug liars say so.
maccored wrote: » the ruc? back to the brits fighting the brits theory again? bit of a stupid theory you think, considering the british had decided it was a stalemate? Ive asked a question - why not blame the ruc as 50 grand was found in their leisure centre, and why blame the IRA when there isnt an iota of evidence after all the years that have passed since. I havent had an answer yet. Mainly because none of you have one.
shafty100 wrote: » you are typical of the brainwashed sheep in this corrupt state that swallow everything that the anti republican media and state tell you , go away and do some research on the reality of the past and stop believing everything that you read .
Bishop of hope wrote: » And you are typical of the belief that the media are the ones doing the brainwashing instead of looking closer to home. Being anti republican has a whole different meaning than you think it has.
Edgware wrote: » How many I.R.A members were in the pay of the British over the years? How many of the top S.F. were on the British payroll? We all know about Donaldson, Scapa and various chaufeurs because they were outed
Truthvader wrote: » Yeah its a big conspiracy by the meeja, the Irish government the PSNI, the British Government the Independent monitoring commission and eegits like me who are too lazy to "properly research" the issue to blame Sinn Fein IRA (an organisation with a 30 year track record of murder, extortion, thievery and criminality). But sure if Gerry said they didn't do it thats the end of it. Oh wait .....Gerry wasn't in the IRA so he couldn't know....And sure ......isn't that the same Gerry who lied about Garda McCabes murderers (later only agreeing to the "peace process" if the murderers were set free) If you are going to lie try to pick a lie that has some hope of being believed by someone somewhere at some time. This just makes you look like idiots.
FrancieBrady wrote: » How many times during the conflict/war did the British Government/RUC make claims that have since turned out to be false...right from Bloody Sunday and Ballymurphy...go on, start counting. How many times have claims made by SF turned out to have been true, right from Bloody Sunday and Ballymurphy...go on, start counting them. I ask this as one who didn't believe that a sovereign democratic (allegedly) government could be involved in collusion and as a covert player in a conflict war. But, with my eyes open, I have had to confront the reality that was the conflict/war here and who was telling the truth. Every single claim made about collusion, impartiality and criminality by British forces and institutions of it's state, have turned out to have been true. I would believe nothing they say about anything that happened on the island of Ireland unless I see the hard evidence. I also don't believe anything the IRA say about it either btw.
[Deleted User] wrote: » Mate....your claiming its the ira,while.also.proclaiming the ira was riddled with informers These two viewpoints are not rationally compatible,in light of fact that their have been no arrests and money seems to have disappeared into thin air?? Like,the fact you appear to have taken issue with people pointing out,this rather obvious flaw in your logic/viewpoint is something,you will have to learn to come to terms with
Truthvader wrote: » And the Irish Government? the PSNI? The independent Monitoring Commission? All the meeja? Keep digging Francie . Everyone knows that Sinn Fein/ IRA robbed the Bank - indeed on other outlets your pals are sniggering up their sleeves about it. You just look like a twit pretending it was someone else. Maybe try running the arrogant "Leo "trope again and see can you generate any traction