MTKcleaners wrote: » So the whistleblower has not blown the whistle for a while, cancer news has gone dead, but seems the distribution hubs are still going ahead.https://www.worldboxingnews.net/2020/07/09/mtk-global-branches-lake-district-new-gym-facility/
gangstergossip wrote: » He will be back before the end of the year files from the dpp don't comeback over night especially one that's as important as his they will want to cross all there ts and dot all there i's. Plus they will be waiting for all the convictions from the murder plots before they issue a warrant for him. Cancer should be back by the end of the year and I don't think he be getting any residency in new country's after his big pr run blew up in his face
Eyes1 wrote: » What a day that’ll be. Wonder how long Byrne has got. He seems to have gone well under the radar since DK’s big announcement.
gangstergossip wrote: » The champers be flowing that day and its not the old bill Byrne need to be worried about or people from the H side he has enough enemy's from Birmingham to Liverpool looking to get a piece of him
MTKcleaners wrote: » That is a fact, everyone is scouseland considers cancer and anyone associated rats, even though they are probably rats also.
Hodors Appletart wrote: » Ashtown all the way down toward Finglas where the new Aldi is is a grand new area loads of apts rented to foreigners i do be in the area a good bit and never noticed any rough looking lads around the place - certainly not of the ilk of person that you'd see at Macari's in Finglas for example. Seems to be mostly young professionals or new young families in the area. it's not far from scribblestown where that mistaken identity young plumber was shot years back
chicorytip wrote: » Scribblestown Lane has given up many a dead body over the years. Patrick Godfrey, Mark Dwyer, Eamon O'Reilly, Patrick Sheridan and Victor Murphy among them. "The Killing Fields".
Hodors Appletart wrote: » Traveller camp still being ransacked in Finglas. Gardaí stationed outside all day and escorting trucks full of scrap cars off regularly Wonder whats going on there
SSLil wrote: » https://www.herald.ie/news/ive-seen-the-infamous-killing-field-give-up-too-many-bodies-27912331.html
Kaizer Sosa wrote: » What?? There was no foul play suspected there. He came off his bike and got a bad bang to his head which totally disoriented him.
jay1988 wrote: » I wouldn't bother with any of that crap to be honest. Calling SL or any of that crew posh little rich kids shows he either hasn't a clue what he's talking about or has never met any of those lads in real life, or both.
Davidplat wrote: » Well jay you clearly haven’t met any of these in your life ..me and littler was very close for years ..and let me tell you he did not have to get into that life ..he was raised with money
Eyes1 wrote: » Just had a text. Tommy / Warren Crossan’s grave smashed up. Things about to heat up north of the border...
MickyPearse wrote: » Makes me doubt that it was Lawlor's associates who took out Warren. Sounds like he had no shortage of enemies up north
bigsuge1 wrote: » Random one here but how involved were J Hutch jnr and snr in the life? It seems they were hounded heavily from the K’s after the regency along with Pasty. John looked like a grandad in his 70’s ffs but he supposedly was involved in the meetings with K’s at the very beginning of the feud before or just after Gary was took out. The media loved the innocent with no involvement in crime line with them yet they seemed high up on the list with Gerry and pasty who were the planners/instigators of the attack.
Eyes1 wrote: » Seized last night. Not sure where in Dub but 48 years old nicked and being held at Mountjoy cop shop
el Fenomeno wrote: » I know nothing about guns. Why do they look weird, what are those rail things?
Rows Grower wrote: » North inner city.https://www.irishmirror.ie/news/irish-news/man-arrested-after-two-machine-22369806
Eyes1 wrote: » Fold back and tucks into your shoulder to get an accurate shot. They look like Czech Skorpions. Very naughty weapon.