Eyes1 wrote: » Haha Makes me laugh when the rags call him an 'enforcer' ffs Chubby little lad. Wonder if he'd be regarded as a target for the H lads as he's in the heart of the organization, BOCG wise anyway.
MickyPearse wrote: » Surprised Hutches never targetted biggie. He had an instagram post up last year calling them all rats
Eyes1 wrote: » Yea I remember that. That was at a time the K's were full steam ahead in their onslaught. How about now? He's back in Dublin now and again for sure and hasn't got the protection he once benefited from. Could still be got.
ballsdeep69 wrote: » I know right, the only thing he is fighting is obesity. BOCG = Biggie Overweight Chubby Guy.
Random Account wrote: » Fuming Biggie won’t accept my Instagram friend request. What does he even do in the organisation. Hardly an enforcer? Looks about 12 and obviously looks like a black haired, 4-eyed james cordon, doubt he strikes fear into many
Lfc1988 wrote: » Hardly a criminal mastermind mate. Same as lee swans around in designer clothes and flash cars living off someone else’s name and reputation. Just imagine things getting heavy,, would Biggie be pulling triggers or arranging hits? Only calls he’d be making is to Ocean Garden for a 3 in 1
MrFlashy92 wrote: » Or 5 3 and 1s even, no one is scared of Biggie, look at him.
Righteouswrong wrote: » Is he not just a friend of the family surely he’s not an enforcer?
Cute Hoor wrote: » He must be doing something though surely to facilitate the flash lifestyle, he is hardly being given a freebie?
rodmn2377 wrote: » spot on there....
Un happy in rush wrote: » He threw a brick at Bradley's car, that's hardly taking care of them, maybe the Bradley's arnt getting involved because it brings too much attention, didn't one of Bradley's mates get the little flashy fag by the throat and told they'll do what they want around finglas and won't be listening to flashy
MickyPearse wrote: » With Bomber locked up now I'd say that BOCG crew won't last much longer. King Ratt getting out soon too and he wont waist too much time going after all them
gangstergossip wrote: » Yea cancer sent tb to kill jg to try look the big man in front of jc. But when tb ****ed it up he bullied frizzy q into killing dm
Ciro Di Marzio wrote: » Who’s DM here ?
Lfc1988 wrote: » To be fair as mentioned, he is no enforcer and an extremely soft target. Granted K’s have had no issue with soft targets on their killing spree but if he was to be done I think it would provoke a new wave of intense violence from LB’s side and I would think the H’s are aware of that. Get the sense if/when the H’s strike back it will be for a higher prize than biggie smalls lol
Fattybojangles wrote: » Dougie Moran the ex conto from Limerick DK was hardly worried that eejit was going to strike back for JG was he??
bigsuge1 wrote: » Always thought that the lack of retaliation for the Hutch side was odd considering little runts like Biggie and Lee B etc were going about life as normal and weren’t hard to find. I doubt someone like Mago is or was scared of The Byrnes. He is probably the one guy on the Hutches that if he knew where you were he wouldn’t think twice about coming and getting you. However 5 years on from the Gary H murder and regency attack I wonder if any of the gangs still have enough fire in the belly to continue it tbh. Must be hard enough trying to avoid the authorities as it is at moment never mind throwing some murders their way as well.