Pinoy adventure wrote: » What do you think of flashys mrs ? A fine pair of tits on her & mad for coke and cock
Paul Rich Hairpiece wrote: » I'm happy to take your word for it. Locally it's a different group who seem more powerful and less on the radar, that's all. And tbh, when the "leader" is someone who was definitely at the back of the queue when brains were handed out, it's a remarkable achievement if that's the case.
GerryFog wrote: » All you need to do is find a contact on one of the trafficking routes (Colombia, Brazil, Venezuela, Peru, Bolivia, Sierra Leone, Liberia, Guinea Bissau, Morocco, Spain), have the money and then have dependable guys once it arrives in Dublin.
GerryFog wrote: » The Family have some smart and discreet guys working for them. Its not exactly rocket science but you need dependable guys that don't draw attention. Most guys working for the Family have regular jobs, don't use drugs and aren't buying rolexs and high spec cars. Then the Family themselves are the muscle if required. All you need to do is find a contact on one of the trafficking routes (Colombia, Brazil, Venezuela, Peru, Bolivia, Sierra Leone, Liberia, Guinea Bissau, Morocco, Spain), have the money and then have dependable guys once it arrives in Dublin. Then making sure you get paid is handled by the heavies (in this case the brothers of the Family) The Family themselves buy nice jeeps, aren't smart, use drugs but they impose fear and have the cash. It's the fact that they use reliable, discreet guys in their operations below them that has allowed them to grow into a serious outfit. The lads working for Mr.Flashy and Big aren't smart. FF's lads are very intelligent. CP I dont know but I assume they're all idiots too. The Family have some shrewd people working for them though.
Man with broke phone wrote: » So the smart quiet fellas have the connections and make the money and use the family for muscle but the family run things and are stupid but smart because they spend their money how they like but use quiet people who dont spend all the money to import the drugs and sell them? I know very little of this family but again if you are the fellas who are out fighting and dishing out beatings and in the sunday world shouting at a garda and wearing a tracksuit with a junkie or big mallet head on you, you are probably lower middle scale and wont last much longer than your body stays in its prime.
rodmn2377 wrote: » BG is far from stupid... got caught when he was a young lad with some drugs and did his time and hasn't been near anything since.. he is running a really tight operation out there.. if anything I'd say he is one of the smartest I've seen in a long time... moving massive amounts of product... loads of wash companies and hasn't got himself involved in any stupid feud like most in that game... no bodies to there names keeps them out of the limelight... there is a lot of other lads who could do with following there game
Gucci flip flops wrote: » Anyone else hear of the new chinese travelers gang in clondalkin
Gods Gift wrote: » A great bunch of lads.
Limpy wrote: » What the average age a gangster lives till? What's the secret to making loads of cash and staying under the radar.
Muahahaha wrote: » Is that the chap that is married to a barrister? Think that was said on here, bizarre situation if true
Made in China 2040 wrote: » Does that fella have a solicitor wife too?
GerryFog wrote: » jesus u lads have **** standards. shes wrecked like.
Paul Rich Hairpiece wrote: » No, that's Dee Dee O'Driscoll. Married to Lorraine Stephens solicitor. That's no secret.https://amp.independent.ie/irish-news/courts/notorious-criminal-jailed-over-brawl-role-29701884.html
MrFlashy92 wrote: » Jesus, I never realised it was that easy! Thanks a million for the tip Gerry, I’m just on SkyScanner pricing a flight to Freetown in Sierra Leone now, nice one you gent :-)
Muahahaha wrote: » Cheers. Pretty awkward situation for a solicitor to be married to a convicted criminal in gangland.I wonder do they show up at to the annual Blackhall Place black tie ball, that would make for an interesting evening
Paul Rich Hairpiece wrote: » Do you know him? He is not smart. But they do seem to have kept out of feuds and focused on distribution rather than petty squabbles leading to settling scores. And that does seem a smart move. They are constant CAB targets though. Constant seizures. I think it's probably true that they have reliable low key people working for them.
markc91 wrote: » possible shooting in Belcamp? Multiple garda presence outside the Newtown House?
GerryFog wrote: » The smart guys working for the Family handle the logistics and the laundering. They work 9-5s and keep the head down. The Family have the connections, the cash and the muscle to let the 'smart lads' do their work. Thats what ive heard.
Joeseph Balls wrote: » Two ARU and a squad flew by me in Crumlin just now, fairly moving, anything breaking on Twitter?