threeball wrote: » I see the encrochat info led cops in Holland to two shipping containers that were set up as torture chambers, complete with dentists chair, tools, plus scalpels etc. All soundproofed. Sounds like something the Eastern europeans dreamt up.
Josh. wrote: » Is JG john Gilligan or Mr big?
MrFlashy92 wrote: » Big. Giller.
Cute Hoor wrote: » Not that easy for Kinahan to be moving around now, there is a wife and large family to think of as well, I'm sure she won't want to be holed up in some sh1thole
Deleted User wrote: » I just find it odd is all, that people know the inner workings of the Gardai and how they're tracking criminals across the globe. But not too from to.
Josh. wrote: » Ok thanks thought it was gilli
White lighting wrote: » Ah ok. If it was me that made the grammar mistakes I apologise i am dyslexic.
MrFlashy92 wrote: » Factory John is a nobody now.
MTKcleaners wrote: » Would be an hilarious buzz, if someone started a find DK on social media FB, twitter etc, following his every move, it will wreck his mind.
smodgley wrote: » ANOTHER DRUGS HAULhttps://www.breakingnews.ie/ireland/community-lauds-gardai-in-cork-after-massive-heroin-seizure-1010484.html
factualhealing wrote: » he was advised to take it down before the incident happened
Ash.J.Williams wrote: » Did he get his bike back ? Do ya reckon a dangerous mofo would have empathy for a junkie bike thief or would he unleash hell on him?
Mr robin hood wrote: » Cant unleash hell. Bike seems to go missing every other day
Man with broke phone wrote: » Lads I dont follow instagram or anything, what's with the hints, is this a flip flops situation.
factualhealing wrote: » friends of his told him or advised him to ‘get that down’
Ck988 wrote: » How big was/is Flashy in comparison to Big for example. just doesnt seem to be anywhere near that level to me
not yet wrote: » If they were both in the Joy, the little fella would be wearing the lipstick.
MMAbhoy wrote: » Any articles on woc ? Have no clue who that is
MrFlashy92 wrote: » radio silence from whistleblower since the day after i pointed out that theyre in netherlands