protectyaneck wrote: » Ah the famous flip flops, he could have wiped the floor with them if he wanted was a very good scrapper. When I was younger I got remanded in cloverhill for a bit over something petty, Robbie got brought in one day and got wind that there was a price on this chaps head he befriended him, then asked him if he wanted a haircut so they asked the screw for a machine and whatever in the middle of the haircut he asks the fella if he wants a cup of tea he says yes Robbie boils the kettle pours the whole thing over his head and stripes him. He didn't know him at all before this but just done if for the money , proper lunatic wasn't too many tears shed he day he died
Ciro Di Marzio wrote: » I knew a few lads were down in Cork around the time he had the run in with Price down there. They said the same thing, all you needed was to see him once and you knew he was a psycho lunatic. I think there was a few traveler lads from Waterford sliced him after Price gave out his hand for a shake and then Price held him when Robbie took his hand and the boys sliced him. A lot of the travelers have less to fear in repercussion from someone like Robbie as they can be hard to locate on the outside, and if you do locate them they often live in halting sites surrounded by family, hard to access and full of weapons and firearms close by. Anyone know what particular travelers from Waterford they were?
John_D3 wrote: » Would they be connected to the Byrnes? Flaunt the gangster lifestyle with there fast cars, watches and branded clothes. Also don’t think there aloud into the states
MrSanchez wrote: » https://www.google.co.uk/amp/s/amp.irishexaminer.com/ireland/gardai-predict-retaliation-over-gary-hutch-murder-355985.html Old article but very good, even predicts trouble at the red cow in weigh in. Also didn’t realise the Church graffiti Labelling Gary hutch a rat was over 4 months before jamie Moore’s shooting.
Haladmirer wrote: » Guessing mongans They run there
MTKcleaners wrote: » LB might be wise to avoid any meetings organised by cancer, seems cancer is getting worried he will rat him out to save his kid from going to jail for laundering a few bob, just saying, and he certainly is not safe in Scouseland anymore.
Ciro Di Marzio wrote: » No it wasn’t Mongans. They left Waterford years ago. The Stokes would have been the main traveller crime family in Waterford city over the last decade. But I think the lads who slashed Price could have been Dungarvan based.
Cute Hoor wrote: » Very good indeed, some foresight in it, and interestingly the Gardai were anticipating trouble at an upcoming MGM/MTK boxing event, you'd expect them to be subsequently flooding all those boxing events. Also the suggestion in the article is that the Hatchet may have been axed by his own side, the Kinahan brothers were fortuitously (coincidentally) attending their cousin's wedding in Dublin on the very day of his axing
mynamejeff wrote: » harty ?
theo_parrish wrote: » I randomly walked past LG in Pimlico the other day, wouldnt have known who he was only for this thread. He's a scary/angry looking lad
theo_parrish wrote: » https://www.thesun.ie/news/5129335/pal-fat-freddie-thompson-quizzed-handguns-seized-dublin/
bigsuge1 wrote: » Interesting. What’s Lee B been doing for his dad do you know? I assumed he was just a rich kid who likes to flaunt stuff all over Instagram and didn’t get his hands dirty.
MTKcleaners wrote: » Car cleaning
Ciro Di Marzio wrote: » If people are calling the runts in Coolock soft(CL1 and CL2 and co.)then be jaysus Lee B, Biggie Little and them are the most delicate nancy boys ever attempting to be gangsters in the whole history of Irish Crime...mincers and posers, cred gained through nepotism mostly
monty_python wrote: » Shooting at the merchant hotel in Belfast Read it on pearse twitter page
DredmondDross wrote: » Fella shot dead in St James Belfast, WC was investigated for the Robbie Lawlor murder
Jim Bean wrote: » Tommy crossan son shot dead in st james west belfast. Believed to be robbie lawlor related
monty_python wrote: » Bit slow lads are ya??