Brendan Bendar wrote: » Roooight....got ya.
TheDavester wrote: » glorified influencer, jumping from venture to venture to stay relevant, kinda like Vogue williams
Brendan Bendar wrote: » Never heard of her! Is she a bit of a blagger or a mouthy tosser who likes smelling herself? Just wondering?
Hangdogroad wrote: » Not a nice person by all accounts.
All that fandango wrote: » That Anna Geary one off the radio. Insufferable for the amount of hurling and camogie she talks about. Does she not have any other passions or interests in life?
Dickie10 wrote: » +1 THERE. yes i mentioned her before on this. what annoys me is just how ruthless and unashamedly she went after a public life/celeb career. she must have hounded RTE for a job for years.
RabbleRouser2k wrote: » O'Leary won't even supply staff with paper. Literally, office supplies are a no-no. I think you even have to bring your own toilet paper-he doesn't supply that either.
Irish_peppa wrote: » Marty Morrissey, he actually just scares me he looks like a cartoon character or a caricature of someone come to life:O
RabbleRouser2k wrote: » Yeah, but the 'free' work always looks like s**t. Always.
Be right back wrote: » One way of earning a living! Be it Audi or tooth whitener.
RabbleRouser2k wrote: » Guarantee after she's done trying to beat Miriam O'Callahan's record for sprogs, she'll be straight into a plastic surgery clinic to get everything sucked in and tucked. Then try and get a discount for promoting the clinic on her insta. They ALWAYS do something, be it teeth whitener or surgeries. And then try to get a bargain (or free) stuff done.
Be right back wrote: » Apparently she is pregnant again... She must spend her life posing for pictures! That's gas about the tax man.
razorblunt wrote: » Isn't she the one with one fancy wall/room in her house and that's where she takes most of her pics? The rest of the gaff is as vanilla as anyone elses. Love the fact she humblebragged with a picture of cash after an appearance and she was reported and investigated by the Tax Man.
Kaybaykwah wrote: » Yes, and he has the gall to goad the poor folk around the airports by telling them his planes are noisier. He wrote on one of his planes the mention "Lauda".
Hangdogroad wrote: » Michael O Leary. Has a very punchable face. None more so than when he does those cringe publicity shots where he's gurning madly and holding up a model airplane.
MuffinTop86 wrote: » She’s crazy. She still dresses like she’s 17 and the mother is the same. I commented on a private page on facebook about how she was telling people to buy new clothes for charities not to give them your old stuff. While she gives them free press crap and charged kids 16 euro for a shower cap in strings bag she ordered in from China that are 1 euro on Wish. She searched for me on instagram and blocked me. I believe she’s also quite rude to young girls when they approach her.
RabbleRouser2k wrote: » An insult to his father's name, frankly.
dubstarr wrote: » Britney Spears i just cant get my head around someone having a career through miming.
Nevin Parsnipp wrote: » Simon HARRIS,,,,think maybe you should check your "Simons" ? Hmmmm ?
JohnnyFlash wrote: » Dude, if you’re going to go off on a rant that includes dead auld fellas, curses, disasters etc then make sure you are talking about the right person. Bit of a blooper there to be honest with you, my friend.
RabbleRouser2k wrote: » An insult to his father's name, frankly. Anyone I know who was working in agriculture, during his time as minster, pretty much cursed his name every day. Everything from an inability to monitor the industry (remember the horse meat scandal? Everyone knew the bigwigs involved in that disaster-friends of Simon). Him and Leo have failed upwards in politics. Inept in every role they took-but Leo's more annoying because he was given the Taoiseach gig.
retalivity wrote: » Simon Harris. Im not a fg'er, but the only person from them that i truly despise is noonan for the hep c scandal. Leo, he's grand, if a little too style over substance. Enda, actually met him before, seemed a decent chap. But every time i see or hear harris on tv, i can feel my blood pressure rising, and ive no idea why. He's not my TD, and im not directly impacted by him or his portfolio. But something about his weasely face, or whiny voice makes me (inexplicably) angry.