Mago MVP wrote: » Aren’t they a heavyweight firm?’ I heard they had a crazy result a few years back when nicked on a huge load but don’t know how true it is
Gadgetman496 wrote: » Nine arrested in major garda operation targeting Limerick crime gang.https://www.rte.ie/news/munster/2020/0617/1147984-garda-operation-munster/
Nine people have been arrested as part of a garda operation targeting an organised crime gang in Limerick. More than 170 gardaí, along with members of the Defence Forces, are carrying out searches in Limerick, Clare and Tipperary. Gardaí say a substantial amount of cash and property has so far been seized. Operation Coronation was set up to target one of Limerick's feuding criminal gangs centred on the Kings Island area of the city, but with interests and members in adjoining counties. Gardaí say the gang is involved in extended criminality, drug trafficking and the financial returns achieved through money laundering.Gardaí in Limerick supported by all the major specialist units, including the Criminal Assets Bureau and the Drugs and Organised Crime Bureau, searched more than 60 properties today, froze bank accounts and seized property, including deeds. The Irish Army Search Engineers, the Army Bomb Disposal Team and an army helicopter have also been involved.
Keithlaird wrote: » Yeah but Lee is locked up now, his mate pancake out soon.. few big heads from speke and some loons, obviously the Vaughans lost out when Colin got popped and once Lee was banged up saw a dream with the Kinahans... (you'd have to wonder who gave the snouts a heads up too that Lee was in Dubai up to no good!?!?!) I'm not into the beak myself, but I've seen the Kinahans stuff more widespread in recent years...
Keithlaird wrote: » Yeah the bros had a some **** Lee Eedle, esp after they turned up on the Costa causing ****.. that Lam lad who got done last year was getting it via the Kinahans far as I know..
Mago MVP wrote: » Yeah the bros had a some?
Mago MVP wrote: » Are you sure that guy you’re talking about is in jail? Why do that firm hate him?
Keithlaird wrote: » they had some sh*t with his lot, the bros were paying lads to go to speke to **** things up... I know he was lifted for a load, but odd thing was it all went shusssh.... I presume he was f***ed as places I know where his changed, may well be fighting extradition (no idea how long that can take)
Mago MVP wrote: » That’s happened more than once. But I got told he’s not in jail now?
Mago MVP wrote: » Do they supply Liverpool? I know they do Birmingham Also are the K’s active today? As in still importing gear?
Cute Hoor wrote: » DB was shot on Friday 5th Feb, DK attended the summit on Saturday 6th, EH was shot on Monday 8th Feb, DK left Ireland on Wednesday 10th Feb, DK flew back in from Faro on 14th Feb, DB was buried on Monday 15th Feb.
gangstergossip wrote: » Emre irakas is on a segregated landing in portlaoise and facing extradition to Lithuania on a murder charge hes facing dying in a Lithuanian jail. They have the pictures off his encro of the group chat with dk in it ordering a hit on mago. How they get into the phone when theres a lock on it? He opened the phone for them and got half t he sentence he should of. They also got into brannos phone and he can't do jail at all. Hes going to be brought in on the mago patsy and gh plots. Someone will turn state against him. And with eh murder he panicking big time there's one certain fella hiding from both sides that could turn state on him driving one the other boys home. My posts are getting deleted don't know if this stay up or not
Deco Barry wrote: » Maybe you're right but it was reported at the time that one of the gardai took pictures of the chat on the encrypted phone with his own phone and not long after that the whole conversation vanished
Deco Barry wrote: » Ok but no ****ing way he drove any car in that hit its actually laughable that people think he did
Keithlaird wrote: » they had some sh*t with his lot, the bros were paying lads to go to speke to f*** things up... I know he was lifted for a load, but odd thing was it all went shusssh.... I presume he was f***ed as places I know where his changed, may well be fighting extradition (no idea how long that can take) Lee was trying to corner the beak market and would have ya shot if ya sold others gear (and he'd send you the bill)
Mago MVP wrote: » So he’s the main one in Liverpool apart from those bros?
Deco Barry wrote: » There was a rumour going around a long time back that pancake was the father of Steven Gerrard's supposed first child
Figel Narage wrote: » I heard that he made a certain video of them together. Doubt its true but funny how connected stevie g is to some of these guys.
smodgley wrote: » New Kids on the block ? How reliable is Dublinlive?https://www.dublinlive.ie/news/dublin-news/guccigang-mrbig-mrflashy-dublincrime-gardai-18435268
IRE60 wrote: » Interesting RTE reporting that in the raid today 250k in cash and sparkly stuff was confiscated along with deeds to a property in Dubai!
Haladmirer wrote: » Well the irakas fella has to be the worst witness in the world anyway,being an international hitman straight out of a film They will have a job pinning them phones on him but maybe.hopefully When they have him in cuffs and charged a lot of **** will change,they all will be queuing up to rat on him If they be given passes from the hutches for doing it??
Keithlaird wrote: » Their stuff is here, deffo, it's hard to keep up with all the little s*** gangs like deli mob, vale heads, wavo420 blah blah but far as I know the Ks supplied northern city gangs esp after the Gees and that were banged up... I'd guess them bros and the Ks did things together...
MelvinWagstaff wrote: » He didnt open the phone for them. Arakas was in the middle of corresponding via text on the phone when Gardai entered the scene. The phone was able to be wiped remotely, which it was, and once it was knocked off the Gardai technology wouldn't be able to access anything on it regardless of the content being wiped. The phone was taken from Arakas when they entered initially. The Garda in question was aware of the phones features and knew to take images off his own phone.