Deco Barry wrote: » I wonder has he said to himself,I'm after slipping up here or is he just controlled by his ego and is someone who cant think straight and still see himself untouchable,my moneys on the latter
Figel Narage wrote: » He's in trouble now, if American agencies get any interest in this, it's game over. They are the ring wraiths of government agencies haha, they'll never stop hunting you. I wonder if there is a lot of anger from some other higher up guys in the cartel regarding the heat that is being brought on here and would like to see DK be removed from the situation as him doing this/potentially being arrested I imagine would hurt their pockets and bring heat down on them as well. I imagine DK is safe in Dubai, I know an Israeli hit team killed a guy there but it seemed like the target didn't know he was being watched and was easily to kill without any guns being used and they could all leave the country without anyone noticing. They snuck into his room, hid, waited for him to come in and suffocated him to death or injected him with something fatal I can't remember, but they did it and all left the country straight after. However, DK more then likely has high level guards with him all the time, heard they were ex special forces although I don't know how true that is. Either way, with the threat of being caught for murder being very sever in Dubai and the fact DK is well protected, it seems like he is safe in Dubai from would be hitmen but the police he may not be so lucky with the latest developments
Muahahaha wrote: » The Times Uk reporing that Gardai are building a coalition of governments and liasing with the FBI and DEA about Daniel.https://www.thetimes.co.uk/article/90ef2712-adb1-11ea-a162-e62c6152f801 He should have just stayed under the radar like his dad did successfully for 30+ years. Bahrain has cut links and is now a no go for Daniel with Dubai having just extradited two high level drug traffickers recently and saying they will not be a haven for criminals. He better be coming up with alternative plans for where he is going to live.
Jeff2 wrote: » I know but.https://twitter.com/nicolatallantsw/status/1272887417519955968?s=09
Haladmirer wrote: » I don't think Irish cops looking for him tho
Jimmy McGill wrote: » When he falls, many others will fall too for money laundering offences at the very least. Everyone in the organisation is ****ting themselves right now. Which boxer put up the photo of the bale of money wrapped in cling film again?
Haladmirer wrote: » Dks door will be kicked in any day now and he will be hauled out in his jocks like his aul lad He was never going to make it to Bahrain If poorly paid Spanish cops couldn't tip him off Dubai cops definitely won't,plenty of corruption there but not that kind I don't think Irish cops looking for him tho What evidence have they? If someone talked,who? All them lads jailing together now And after seeing the hutch slaughter,who would anyway No phone evidence because of crypto phones
Deco Barry wrote: » Didnt he drive the getaway car for the eddie hutch murder haha i know some journalists have necks like a jockeys bollox but that one took the biscuit
billybonkers wrote: » Why do you think that? They are hardly goin to share the evidence with us now are they....
Haladmirer wrote: » He picked them up after it was done,not a lot of risk to him there That's according to whistleblower and hutch side,Dr told patsy
Keithlaird wrote: » Paddy was the hitman Colin used for certain things, he would use LE and his company eagle eye, Fat Freddie was meant to be mates with Colin they did bits together.
Mago MVP wrote: » Are these the new scouse mafia?
Gadgetman496 wrote: » Nine arrested in major garda operation targeting Limerick crime gang.https://www.rte.ie/news/munster/2020/0617/1147984-garda-operation-munster/
Cute Hoor wrote: » Keane/Collopy ?
Deco Barry wrote: » Didnt cancer and CK junior fly into the country the day before david byrnes funeral with a gardai escort waiting for them so im not sure those time frames add up but i could be wrong
Keithlaird wrote: » ? no
gangstergossip wrote: » Emre irakas is on a segregated landing in portlaoise and facing extradition to Lithuania on a murder charge hes facing dying in a Lithuanian jail. They have the pictures off his encro of the group chat with dk in it ordering a hit on mago. How they get into the phone when theres a lock on it? He opened the phone for them and got half t he sentence he should of. They also got into brannos phone and he can't do jail at all. Hes going to be brought in on the mago patsy and gh plots. Someone will turn state against him. And with eh murder he panicking big time there's one certain fella hiding from both sides that could turn state on him driving one the other boys home. My posts are getting deleted don't know if this stay up or not
Mago MVP wrote: » Thought I read somewhere it was a hostile takeover?
Keithlaird wrote: » Them speke lads tried a while back, most locked up... them bros mentioned last night hate one of them LE and he is banged up
Mago MVP wrote: » Most locked up? You mean them bros hate LE?