Trigger Happy wrote: » Wondering what that smell is everytime the solitary radiator in your bedsit kicks in? Probably someone else's dirty underwear down the back of the radiator.
Ubbquittious wrote: » *The obligatory black leather couch, badly worn and quite possibly damaged*All the old cutlery the owner wanted to get rid of and a selection of cheap Chinese chef knives that won't cut butter no matter how much you heat them *Storage heaters. Preferably taken from another house and wired into the day rate electricity because ah shur feck it the tenant is paying for it anyway. *Some fellas crack pipe thrown up on top of the built in fridge freezer (only in Posh gaff) *A bunkbed under the stairs with the top bunk only suitable for a midget but still costing nearly 1k a month to rent (only in Dublin)*An extractor fan in a bathroom with no windows thats full of brown dust and cobwebs *Mould everywhere please add your own entries to this list
Obvious Desperate Breakfasts wrote: » It’s nitpick time. On the first bolded point, why aren’t you bringing your own cutlery and knives? Those things don’t need to be provided. On the second bolded point, you’re supposed to clear that fluff from the extractor fan. It’s remarkably easy to do.
Rodney Bathgate wrote: » Traffic cone if student accommodation
punisher5112 wrote: » Bus stop Garda hat For sale sign.