monty_python wrote: » UAE looking into DK.https://twitter.com/padraig_reilly/status/1271178980490727432?s=19
Chicoso wrote: » I don't speak horsesh1t
Banana Republic. wrote: » Can’t you read?
Chicoso wrote: » What are u on about
brady12 wrote: » I hear the young man of the notorious limerick crime family from limerick that was in Belfast with RL was slicing off lads ears in Kerry lately .
Banana Republic. wrote: » Yea sure he joined up with The Bahrain Sports Company a few weeks back. It’s great that this has all up. We certainly don’t want him in this country cause if he was to get turfed out of everywhere and landed back on these shores then all hell will break loose has he would definitely have nothing to lose then. That’s my fear if all went up the creek with his Boxing promotion career.
Righteouswrong wrote: » I agree I imagine he dipped to Bahrain a number of weeks ago, and Bahrain is full of scum, perfect place for him, 40 odd degree cesspool
Figel Narage wrote: » Oh dear, if that's legit, DK has messed up. Although he may be in Bahrain now. There's a fair few guys who have lived in Dubai for years (and are still there) that are much bigger fish then DK, if this causes his downfall you gotta think he's a completely inept arrogant daddy's boy
Figel Narage wrote: » Yeah I'm surprised they all are respectable people, all to my knowledge went to college as well. From a housing estate in Bray full of junkies and scumbags as well, not only was Pete a bad influence but the mother's family were no angels either. But fair play to Katie and her siblings, they ignored their surroundings and did well in life
gangstergossip wrote: » Ad had nothing to do with that he's terrified of the mtk crew why do you think gc is charged with it
ChikiChiki wrote: » Fairly remarkable that he has churned out some very decent offspring. Katie's brother is a very well renowned prize winning physiscist.
gangstergossip wrote: » Dk is up **** creek most countries over that part the world you need a letter from coppers from a country you lived in for 5 years to say your not a criminal then you can get a 5 year visa. Don't know how dk got round that coz he wouldn't be getting any bleedin character reference from coppers in Ireland or Spain. He's on his bollix if he gets kicked out of UAE he be hoppin round Asia like a backpacker doing visa runs every 3 months. He knows he be lifted if he comes to Europe and he can't go America. He ****ed to many people. In South America and Africa to he never be safe there. Dk just made the biggest mistake of his life the thick all the heat on him now he's red hot. Smcg be lifted first over duckegg Nicky be lifted now to over gh. Dk be last but he be landing in Baldonnel on a miltary plane the the half a head bastard
Banana Republic. wrote: » Prime Time on RTÉ ONE tonight, just said Crime Boss Daniel Kinahan to be talked about tonight on the show. On after 9pm news. Interesting to watch this.
Figel Narage wrote: » Good old Pete. Anyone from the Bray area would know him and his exploits and seen him a lot walking around a lot. Some of the older generation were shaking their heads when he was getting somewhat famous as he had been a thief and ferocious scum bag for all the years previous (And still is) but RTE didn't care, he was Katie's dad
Un happy in rush wrote: » Nope,, AD in rathnew organized that, nothing to do with training mtk fighters
gangstergossip wrote: » There was a tracker put on duckeggs car and smcg was tracking the car off his laptop for the mtk shooter. The moron that done the job was meant to take the tracker off the car after and didn't he panicked after he pulled the trigger. Smcg done a runner to dubai before he could be arrested
gangstergossip wrote: » Pt was targeted because he trains mtk boxers sane reason the collisium was burned
Jimmy McGill wrote: » Shooting in Limerick tonight
Un happy in rush wrote: » Plus drug dealing, protection rackets, and he has a fetish for beating women, there's a reason the businessman AD made an attempt on his life, Pt is up ****s creek,
Don Logan wrote: » What had SMCG to do with duck ?