Don Logan wrote: » Just saw Fury’s Instagram and thought I’d come here being the first one to post it, boy was I wrong hahaha, how the **** has he pulled that off ?
Chicoso wrote: » No contracts signed
Jimmy McGill wrote: » It's on the Garda now to show they have the grapefruits and get him before they are Or would MI5 etc allow it?
Deco Barry wrote: » Is the spelling Kinnerhan down to Fury's lack of schooling or is it the spelling on cancer's visa's in the middle east
Banana Republic. wrote: » I couldn’t post it fast enough DK has the Money, ties to the Fury’s who have a history in the criminal world and DK got the Bahrain lads on side with the chance to pull this one off. Wonder what the auld SW will do with this info. They’ll implode.
Banana Republic. wrote: » No if you watch the video he says his name properly. More excitement then misspelling.
Irishphotodesk wrote: » the "B" brothers in Drogheda failed to appear today - matter adjourned two weeks. According to the court - "they are gone off the radar"
Don Logan wrote: » Can ya imagine if the hutch faction got a loada lads together and tried hitting DK at that, that would be insane
Officer Figpucker wrote: » If Maggo or Harry or one of the lads succeeded in getting him this time, whoever fires the fatal shot should by given the nickname 'Chemo' for getting rid of 'Cancer' :-)
Officer Figpucker wrote: » One vote here for the 'illiterate knacker' option.
Cute Hoor wrote: » Kinahan is wanted for questioning in relation to a number of serious offences, including conspiracy to murder and drug crimes. Yet, as far as I can see, there is no warrant, international or otherwise, out for his arrest. If the Gardai had enough on him there would surely be an international warrant out for his arrest, Even if he was to fly openly back into Dublin in the morning I suspect the worst he would get is to be arrested and held for a couple of days while he sang dumb. He will walk free now I reckon, probably won't bother his ass with Ireland, doesn't need to, his only risk is that the D1/D3 lads will get to him and they won't be too worried about the judicial process. The worst thing about this (for me) is the evidence to young vulnerable people that crime can be seen to pay.
Notdeco wrote: » Pete is not a stand up citizen. But the bull**** posts on here are ridiculous. Some ****e out of you lads. Yea Pete is scum. But those bs posts...
Jimmy McGill wrote: » Elected representatives in Ireland are worryingly quiet on this topic too. Are people in high places here paid off to ensure he's not touched or what? Ireland is a laughing stock to the world today.