Mod wrote: List of Boards.ie Animal Crossing New Horizons Players.Google Doc - View AC Player ListAdd your own details
Princess Peach wrote: » Anybody want any of these? Terrarium DIY Peach dress DIY Decoy duck DIY Bamboo bench DIY Hedge standee DIY Butter churn DIY Stack of books DIY KK love song track
Turtwig wrote: » Flora, Frank and Stu are each playing some sort of running game by themselves. It looks adorable though. Anyone got Leif visiting I kind of want to buy lots and lots of hedges. ?
Lord TSC wrote: » Is it possible to put a bridge between two raised areas, and a path under the bridge? Or are they limited to crossing water on the bottom level? I'm starting to design my shopping district, and would like to try having a bridge between two raised platforms, but also want to see about running a path underneath that leads into another area....
Andrew76 wrote: » Yep he’s visiting me today. Are you sure you want to put yourself through the heartache of buying multiple things from him?? :pac: I probably won’t get online til later though. Can message ya then if you’re still interested.
Wing126 wrote: » There has to be water underneath unfortunately. Edit: Further reading on the requirements - https://game8.co/games/Animal-Crossing-New-Horizons/archives/284596
Andrew76 wrote: » I tried the exact same thing a while back and not possible unfortunately, you have to raise the water up to the same level. Would be great if we could though.
Paso Fino wrote: » Oh that'd be amazing! I just catalogued some, so all I need now are white, green and orange! I now have white, red, flower, cool, and stripes surfboards- how many of them are there?
tbahh wrote: » Thank you so much for the letters, Princess Peach. Give Mario and the Toads my regards!
tbahh wrote: » My Island is so dark and shady, would remind you of something out of Arthur Conan Doyle! Speaking of shady, Flick has also turned up out of nowhere. He must have hidden himself earlier. Anyone want to try and get collectible off him later? I can provide the bugs to see if it works but apparently it doesn't!
Andrew76 wrote: » I was just about to ask if anyone has Flick tonight. Would love to pop over and see if it works, have my own bugs to try.@Holly & Nollag - thanks again for the floor lights. I've enough now I reckon.
holly_johnson wrote: » Woohoo! Celeste has finally come to visit me! Gates open
bluewolf wrote: » Omw shortly Went to say hi to lopez. "sorry im on my break" :eek:
tbahh wrote: » Bad acting from him. My Lopez would never say that!
rumplyconch wrote: » Oh I didn't know there was a green/cool surfboard! Could you bring that n I've the brown one for you to cat. On the floor lights I sent you the orange n green there n I have the white (I think, might be light blue I suck at colours!) For you to catalogue. If it's not white I can order it in the morn!!
Kash wrote: » Celeste is on my island! Yay! It's open to friends - feel free to add me. Leif is here too, and Shep is building a gold screen wall if anyone would like the recipe. There's also a few recipes going spare just outside the airport.
rumplyconch wrote: » I'm opening up now but no rush. I'll be on n off all day
bluewolf wrote: » "im on my break, feckin eejit"
tbahh wrote: » Now that's the Lopez i know! I'm also opening up my island now for Flick. I've been hit by the Hibernia curse for those wanting to get big fish!
RedRochey wrote: » Can I give him bugs to model? Dont think so, has anyone tried?
tbahh wrote: » You can come try, if you'd like!
Andrew76 wrote: » Omw. Fingers crossed it works.
tbahh wrote: » Yeah, it doesn't work!