Ash.J.Williams wrote: » it's amazeballs, has a pool table an all
PEACEBROTHER wrote: » Where does he live ? Can I search it on google maps
double jobbing wrote: » Dublin has always been funny with first names and all. Names like George, Freddie, Albert, Wesley, Derek, Audrey and Miriam would be quite common in Dublin among people of a Catholic background, at least among people born before the 90's. Down the sticks or up the North if you met anyone of these names you would bet your house they were a Protestant. Then there's names popular down the country that would be all but unheard of among native born Dubs- Malachy, Bronagh, Brid/ Breege (a truly horrible name tbf), names like Cornelius (Con) and Jeremiah (usually cut to Jerry) are very common among older lads in Munster for some reason. Another strange one is the name Norma is ridiculously popular among women, even young enough ones, in Cork. Horrid planter name that shouldn't be allowed for anybody under the age of 80.
Sureitlbegrand wrote: » Don't be playing a victim. If you stated it was ur personal opinion and not as if it was something you had heard or read people wouldn't mind all your wrong opinions half as much. Your basically stating your thoughts as fact. If youd like we could get you Doughals chart from Fr Ted, Dreams....Reality.... I have every faith that with a wee bit of hard work you'll "Get It" in the end..... Plz God let him get it......
Retro. wrote: » What percentage of these nicknames is mighty-mouse Paul Williams responsible for Everyone seems to have a nickname
Random Account wrote: » Yeah you can . Im not sure if I can give a location though? Maybe someone can confirm?
Banana Republic. wrote: » Bullies have all the excuses. When I’ve said things incorrect then I’ve actually had the actual balls to stand corrected. So I’m posting my interest in Gangland, I last checked you didn’t need a badge to post here. If you don’t like it then mute me it’s that simple really.
Raffo69 wrote: » Just saw it on twitter. Man and woman in their 60's. Can't find it now but think it was one of the red top papers page
Ciro Di Marzio wrote: » Any further info ?
starbaby2003 wrote: » It’s given in the papers as his address so you can. Rockley House Drogheda Rd, Gormanston, Co. Meathhttps://goo.gl/maps/4AiawEh6sbj6iwLVA
Haladmirer wrote: » Ye you can If anyone says anything tell them I said you're good
Raffo69 wrote: » Reports of a man and woman shot in Waterford.
airmax87 wrote: » not stolen, just more money to be made and nobody haggling
Haladmirer wrote: » What's with all the boyos raffling **** on FB? Is it as simple as it's stolen gear? If so better to just sell it on the QT rather than plastering pics of stolen gear on your page Or is it all genuine gear they just make a bit over selling price by having enough tickets to cover it,taking advantage of their long list of FB friends to market it on
Thesiger wrote: » CAB gonna want to take any mansions right off them. Having said that Big himself lives in what would be regarded as a solid middle-class dwelling, and according to some on here has a string of properties stretching from Marino to Swords.
patsy004 wrote: » I'm not someone in the know either but love following this thread. Watching the arrest of Mad Dog this morning, its seems that all the players, BIG and small in the drugs supply industry live in really basic houses, in really ****ty estates. Why is this, if it is so lucrative? Even the infamous Mr Big can't relax in his bullet proof but basic house? Anyone can live in these estates if they put their name down without having to resort to killing people. CP lives in a caravan in a yard? Like any other traveller. Where are the rewards for the risk to their lives? Must admit it has really put me off being a drugs baron lol
NewMan1982 wrote: » I think most people’s issue with your posts is that you give off the impression of someone in the know when in reality you are just posting your own musings. You’ve been caught out a few times and had to backtrack.
Mago MVP wrote: » Never heard of one
Don Logan wrote: » Has there ever been any known attempts on Mr Bigs life at all?