DD1518 wrote: » It's obvious that the message sent out with the absolute slaying of Kmw hasn't worked all these young lads are feral and if they keep it up deserve all they get this is an awful new breed that Ireland hasn't seen before they don't give a **** about anything or anyone and have no loyalty or respect give it two or three years and Keane's murder will seem quiet tame compared to what's coming next.
Ash.J.Williams wrote: » Here tell me this is it embarrassing to ask if there’s any yokes around these days I seem to get looks of confusion
Random Account wrote: » Think I found it , not sure if that’s Robbie. I heard that’s a different person doing the beating. Not sure though
MelvinWagstaff wrote: » Der is no video. If ur man says e recognises d persn in d video hes spinnin d lotta yas a yarn
Ash.J.Williams wrote: » There’s a video on YouTube of Robbie lawlor collecting a 2.5k debt, he’s decent at his job Anyway
Muahahaha wrote: » Cops can get people to talk alright and say who did it and what they saw that evening. The problem is they cant convince those same people to sit in a witness box in court and actually say it, witness intimidation would follow and then the case collapses anyway. Think back to the Robert McCartney case in Belfast, he was beaten to death in an IRA bar with over 70 people in the pub knowing who was responsible. Not one of them talked, it was pure omerta for their own safety. These gangs know they have instilled fear into everyone in their housing estates and people are scared to go up against them because ultimately the cops are not able to protect them and it is not going to end well. Much easier to turn a blind eye, its the reality of the situation if you dont want to put you or your families life in danger.
Haladmirer wrote: » Pc controlled nothing Only good for what he done and got done for Kboy jboy controlled pc
PressureDrop wrote: » Think this crime hit me so hard as my twin nieces were 17 too and shared the same birthday as him. They are just kids. He would have been ****ting himself crying for his mum. He wouldn't have stood a chance against 1 let alone more... As you said he looked about 12.
Muahahaha wrote: » yeah I hear ya, not easy to prove. Would presume the gang broke in to the house rather than being given a key by the owner so that way his tracks were covered. Still pretty savage to allow that go on in your own house, the fact it happened there will have devalued the house by a significant sum of money. I wonder does it suggest that the operation was organised in haste, torturing and mutilating someone in a dense housing estate just a couple of kilometres from the main cop shop doesnt exactly sound like great planning. Its more the type of thing you'd expect to happen on a remote farm like the Kevin Lunney case. Maybe it done in haste or just maybe they are coked up and any sense of risk or getting caught goes out the window. On the torso, anyone know why its said to be important? Even without it and a cause of death surely theres other charges that the mutilation of a body would fall under. I dont think the cops necessarily need to prove murder, mutilating a body would also attract a hefty prison sentence.
Baymax2020 wrote: » Muahahaha wrote: » jesus I had always just presumed it was a derelict house they used to murder him, never knew it was someones actual home. Any info as to why it was done there, was it owned by one of the suspects or what. Or a friend of theirs? And are they back living there. Bet the wife wasnt too happy. Fairly sure the house belongs to GMcK. It was rented out previously Gmcks is beside it I tink might be his shed they found the weapons in it was a few doors down from the slaughter house. I remember at the time that the owner of house was living in england I think and had to be found and notified not sure if it was rented but it's not derelict even now
Muahahaha wrote: » jesus I had always just presumed it was a derelict house they used to murder him, never knew it was someones actual home. Any info as to why it was done there, was it owned by one of the suspects or what. Or a friend of theirs? And are they back living there. Bet the wife wasnt too happy. Fairly sure the house belongs to GMcK. It was rented out previously
White lighting wrote: » Yeah they are scum MTK. The boxers must be under severe pressure when they sign for them to praise them and back them publicly. Fair enough a couple of the boxers are rehabs like Geraghty and Saunders but they cant be all that stupid and naive.
White lighting wrote: » Yeah weird nobody has been charged yet with actual murder with all that has been reported in media like blood found in house and that. And if what other poster says about witnesses seeing him beem dragged into house should be fairly straight forward. Always get someone to talk. All it needs is one and more will follow bring all the scumbags down. Brazen as **** to record it if true which i believe it is. Completely stupid thing to do must have been off their rockers doing it. I suppose without the actual torso it must be delaying charges as they wont charge anyone until its Crystal clear scumbag been sent away. Possible loophole until cause of death is determined i reckon.
Jeff2 wrote: » If the person living there was not there for some days and proof then they have nothing to go on.
rodmn2377 wrote: » True but above all cases this one needed the cops to show ...look we have them caught already.. you wont get away with something as barbaric as this..so that's what makes me personally think they have very little to do anyone..
Muahahaha wrote: » Was the house it happened in lying derelict or lived in by someone?
Tomtom3105 wrote: » If you think about who was involved tho are they not locked up on other crimes or dead there is no panic on the guards to bring the case the main suspect is going nowhere really
rodmn2377 wrote: » I find it so hard to believe there is a video of the murder and it hasn't made it into the public domain... wattsapp is full of everything that happens now a days.. I'm not saying the lad who says he seen it would share it but usually others pass it on.. also if there was it would be front page in the news not just a few lines in the stories that there might be one... and if it was such a hash of a job in the house there would be lads charged now... with murder... not what jed is charged with... I think a lot of stuff was put out to try and get whoever's was involved to turn on each other and that there is very little evidence to back all this up... just my thoughts on it... probably way off with it all ..
Random Account wrote: » Plenty around the town seen it, ran through every secondar school and sport team what app in the town. The Garda just lied and said it was fake to stop people searching for it. It was definitely 100% real. Surprised it wasn’t up in this forum as majority I know have seen it. Yeah no clue why everyone hasn’t been locked up we all know who’s involved and the Garda probably do . No clue why not though and the reasons