Mod wrote: List of Boards.ie Animal Crossing New Horizons Players.Google Doc - View AC Player ListAdd your own details
bluemachaveli wrote: » Thanks tbahh, that was so much fun! I hope you find that last letter :pac:
Star Lord wrote: » This is gas to watch!
Dodge wrote: » Looks great craic. Can’t commit to any time today but just want to say fair play on the effort!
RedRochey wrote: » Can I buy a turnip off someone? Want to try to get an ant and don't want to wait a week for a turnip to rot
bluewolf wrote: » I have a gnome with a blue shirt and a red hat Do u want to come catalogue after the hunt
RedRochey wrote: » Was just thinking last night that I'd love to get all the gnomes I only have passionate
Andrew76 wrote: » If you ping me a Dodo Code I could pop over and drop off a little something that might be of help.
tbahh wrote: » UPDATE: The island is open, please PM to get Dodo Code, friends only! - Please help yourself to the recipes in the square, while you wait!
Rhyme wrote: » Do ye both want to come to my island later tonight with your gnomes? I can put up a Dodo code for anyone else to come, gnome or not. Around 8pm?
RedRochey wrote: » Just catalogued all the gnomes from someone, so I can send the 5 you need as a gifts, don't know when you will receive them (either instantly or tomorrow)
Rhyme wrote: » Ooh brilliant, let me know the price and I'll get it to you. I'll still open my island at 8pm.
RedRochey wrote: » Just sent you 2 there and think I'm getting the other 3 you need tomorrow
Rhyme wrote: » Ahh brilliant, the one in black has a little skull and crossbones on his back. Fantastic! I can pay you in bells, Nook Miles Tickets or both, just let me know. [EDIT]: Sent you one of my favourite costumes there. Can only send two things per day apparently so the themed umbrella and socks will have to wait until tomorrow
bluewolf wrote: » Do u guys need the red one anymore so? Soumds like ye are sorted!
Rhyme wrote: » I still need the one you have. There are two red-hatted ones, one with a red shirt and one with a blue. I can open up my gates for the next hour or so. I'll put the Dodo code up here...
Bells21 wrote: » Hi guys, Ciara from Oiléan (I put the fada on the wrong letter setting up the island ) here finally got back on boards. Thanks for all the visits over the last few weeks!!
tbahh wrote: » I have one on my island you can use, will be open later!
RedRochey wrote: » any chance I could pop over now to get that turnip?
tbahh wrote: » Sure, will go open gates! EDIT: Open! I'll be around doing chores if you need me, left turnip in square!
RedRochey wrote: » Want anything?