Tomtom3105 wrote: » Rumour going round at the time that the hit was set up on purpose to carry the guards to the bridge to distract from kmw body parts being moved around dunno how true it is tho seemed like they used baby bullets anyway taxi driver was not that badly injured taking two in the back and pc and sc were able to climb around and over and not get hit aswell which is weird enough I think
Hatwearer wrote: » Posted this earlier but I think I deleted it. Managed to find the actor who plays Kinahan in the doc. Won't name him here but he lists the role on his actor profile along with other details - directed by Caradog James, produced by Catrin Lewis Defis. Pic (spaces after colon and dots): https: //i. ibb. co/Jn1hjcP/actorpageinfoc. png
kotou2 wrote: » Quite clear from PC call to OM that he sick of his bullying. Eventually slaves revolt. Kmw musta made mockery of him, took him for fool, hence rage attack. Sickening killing, but he was a scrote and I'm.ashamed to say, some prix gotta learn lesson. Hopefully turns others away. If a previous 6 bullets did their job, could a been a lot less hassle. Drogheda has many council estates and alot of Dubs moved from inner city council flats to there. Am I wrong? They settled right in. Many made great new life. Some didnt. Sc could well do a few scenes on p' hub.com Crazy how she floats between gangs. Working for OM made PC a monster, he wasnt born an animal, ye can see him in other C family FB christenings. He simply became a monsters to fight the ruling monsters. I feel sorry for him, as he probably driven to it. But his story will never be given air time. They shot PC so close to the GS, it's obvious they knew he signs on, stalked and almost got him. No JFK conspiracy.
leko99 wrote: » Does the ex girlfriend SC still live in Drogheda and how dows the local community treat her after the KMW incident? She looks a proper dirty girl
rodmn2377 wrote: » Heard from someone she is living in money more and hanging round with the boylans family etc.. was told the travellers see her the same as any of the lads and is to be got if seen the same as the lads.. dont know how true that is just what I was told..
Tomtom3105 wrote: » was she not working in dominoes in the town
high_tower wrote: » Great info mate. Were parts of drogs always like this or has it only recently gone to the dogs ? How do the two sides differ if at all?
Tomtom3105 wrote: » I wonder does pc girlfriend being om ex have anything to do with it blowing up aswell.
Random Account wrote: » I’ve seen her a few times, don’t think she’s in the estate though. Just a slag was one since we were 14ish. That’s all she has been known as and a coke head
Keithlaird wrote: » Can you get her number? askin for a mate
Gadgetman496 wrote: » And how will your mate handle Social Distancing if you do get her number?
Alrigghtythen wrote: » You'd want to take trump's idea of injecting bleach, and then theres the corona virus to consider too
BakingSoda wrote: » I've heard she's the bicycle of Drogheda alrite. Think everyone noteworthy has had a go over the years. I find it crazy how PC went from a small time dealer with a coke problem to controlling a gang moving hundreds of grand worth of cocaine in such a short space of time. Few questions... Did PC take the bird from Maguire before or after he split away from the Maguire faction? Also can someone explain... Mr Big hates CP but Mr. Big also hated RL who was affiliated with the Anti Maguires so what side are the Anti-Maguires on regarding Dublin criminals? Also is GW Mr Flashy taking sides in this?
Random Account wrote: » Wouldn’t know to be honest. I’d say they met while they were in the faction. Knowing PC probably after he left as it would be dangerous to do that while in the faction. Obviously could be wrong. Try not to speak to PC that much to get them details out of him lol. Atleast he’s locked up now for our sake and his
Tomtom3105 wrote: » Would you not meet up with him for a few pints when he out I say it be a good night out around him after a few pints and a few lines amd someone says something that irritates him 😂
Random Account wrote: » Yeah down at the admiral in the town with him the odd time . Character, don’t mention his height though . Big insecurity
BakingSoda wrote: » What was he like growing up? Was he always a nutcase and a goer or has he changed? I heard he was battered in Arbour Hill by Kinahan associates a few years back and had to move wing for his own protection but don't know how true that is.. Do you see KMW relatives much? Do they see the relatives of PC and the Kboy/Jboy? I believe they live close to one another. What is KMW brother and cousins like? Are they the type to take vengeance or did they choose a different path in life? Did you ever hear the theory that the taxi driver owed money to PC and Kboy/Jboy so PC decided to kill two birds with stone, kill the taxi driver and distract the guards at the same time. Do you think the taxi driver knows more than he's letting on? He says in his interview he was just picking up a fare but then he says he was going to pick up his daughter but then decided not to because of who he was picking up so he obviously wasn't just picking up a random fare.... Are you surprised its PC running the show with the Boylans or were these guys always marked to go to the upper levels of criminality?
Random Account wrote: » Always a rougher part of town for sure. Yeah since what 2017-18 since that first shooting. It’s gone very tense. Parts of the estate I wouldn’t walk the kid near. Just Incase. I do personally think the worst is over as maybe January this year since that murder was probably the worst time. Looking at that house daily was very disturbing and always will be. I’m hopeful though. Once these boys are dead and locked up the place will be safe again for the younger generation and even for us older lads