Random Account wrote: » Yeah all truth from what I’ve heard. Was a scumbag. He was supposedly not having a clue who he was doing it do at times, just given a address. Like some of the people that were victim you’d be afraid to look at the wrong way Incase of getting attacked lol. Was only going to end one way for the lad. Don’t think Keane was going to be anything other than a runner that was on the dole he whole life, not ruthless or intelligent enough to lead the whole thing but his ending was too brutal for a lad of his status in crime. Harsh but a Good thing to happen to the area as the young lads are definitely reconsidering their criminal careers. Hopefully in coolock they learn similar
SoSolidFool wrote: » Alright lads whose the rat? just received a warning from Beasty obviously some wet the bed has reported me
Ciro Di Marzio wrote: » Yeah few fellas I grew up with and used hang around with in teens are similar. Turned into sick psychopaths a few of them, others just scum. Personally I wouldn’t be intimidated by them, but they are very dangerous to an average Joe soap. I try to avoid them now at all costs and like you, I say how’s it going and but of chit chat in the chipper when they are there and so on. But I don’t want to know other than that. Certainly wouldn’t be around them anywhere like a house party or like that.
Ciro Di Marzio wrote: » Any truth that him petrol bombing house in rarhmullan and certain threats to certain ppl got him in the bother too?
Random Account wrote: » His presence is weird. Scary enough face, physically not so much being about 5,5 . He doesn’t come to the police quietly. I’d be across other side of drogheda and I’d probably hear the commotion. Wouldn’t get on his wrong side. Know very little of the man, knew the teenager well but this psycho that has only real emerged since he left the secondary school I don’t want to know.
Random Account wrote: » I maybe used the wrong word , like not seriously outsmarting him to make money or that etc. But he saw PC as a dope, like that you could lie to easily, without consequences. He threw his weight around and lied about what he was doing. Thinking pc was some sort of idiot. I don’t know how anonymous this is so I’m wary to go into full detail but his involvement and lies made him seem like he thought he could outsmart pc. His involvement with anti - macguire and maguire was accepted by himself and he kidded to himself that he could get away with being involved with both sides as pc was this idiot who wouldn’t cop on. Not sure if any of that made sense but there u go.
Ciro Di Marzio wrote: » PC is a interesting character. Know a few lads, serious enough heads themselves who know or have dealings/are friendly with PC have said they would’nt be afraid of many ppl if anyone...but something about PC they would fear, he’s evil
Ciro Di Marzio wrote: » What way did Keane think he could outsmart him ?
Vague9i0 wrote: » I still dont get why pc went so heavy on kmw
SoSolidFool wrote: » It is alleged that Keane was involved in the murder of RC but was hanging out with associates of RC. I think thats what he means but could be wrong.
Mago MVP wrote: » If you believe everything he says
Random Account wrote: » Yeah what’s ****ed is I seen him hanging around near daily with relatives of the people who killed him. See he was basically a Rathmullan lad, was in here every day. Had to tell him to get the **** off my wall on occasion. Haven’t seen that tweet, you got a link? But yeah in short he was friendly with his killers. He was pals with all sides of the fued which is dangerous to be. Think he seriously underestimated the brutality of some people . But then again we all did. I grew up with PC and he was a wronger but the last 5 years I don’t know what happened. To underestimate him like I did is easy I suppose. Small, not massively built.roid and coke head but you wouldn’t be intimidated by him if you didn’t know him. Easy to see why Keane for some reason thought he could outsmart him (not hard lol) but unfortunately for the lad it ended very bad. Keane wasn’t a nice chap in all means but it was excessive what happened to him. Rant over
Keithlaird wrote: » They sent a team to do him in a gay bar! Sammys son was sent..
Don Logan wrote: » Yeah that was it actually forgot about that, seen on some English some fellas YouTube channel (Shaun Atwood) that when he ran an ecstasy ring over in Arizona Sammy the bull was his competitor
Noseygit wrote: » Racketeering, but your point stands Don
DD1518 wrote: » Would you know Keith C and Nicola k from there both convicted of murder/manslaughter up there done time with keith the chap is cracking up and out of his mind with paranoia ended up going on to protection.
Thedoors wrote: » You actually dont know what your talking about.your just convinced you do.the provos still very much exist.they are not to be crossed by any gang in the country and people at the top know that...believe it or believe it not it was the provos who orchestrated the amalgamation of the new ira.the killing of alan ryan the merging of republican groups under one umberella to be controlled from the top.the weeding out of militant republicans north to south and off to jail with them.these are facts.a dirty move yes.but a genius move all the same.to say the provos are gone and are grandas shows you know sweet **** all
White lighting wrote: » Fair play to you pal get out as quick as you can. Cant be easy for decent people bring up kids with that scum next door. Wouldnt take much for kids get involved as it would be seen as cool to teenagers
Alrigghtythen wrote: » She the one that burnt the house and killed the woman?https://www.google.com/amp/s/amp.independent.ie/regionals/droghedaindependent/news/kavanagh-jailed-after-her-arson-attack-on-home-34726278.html A Drogheda woman who admitted killing a grandmother she didn’t know in a random arson attack at Chord Road almost two years ago has been jailed for eight years. Nicola Kavanagh (28), from Rathmullen Park, admitted arson at the home of Eva Berrill, a 73-year-old wheelchair user who was asleep in the front downstairs bedroom in the early hours of August 16 2014
SoSolidFool wrote: » Yeah I saw that KMW even had a tweet where he tagged PC in it and they seemed to be friendly. He was even friends with some of the people accused of being involved in his murder on social media.
Random Account wrote: » Mainly anti-McGuire I’d reckon . But see drogheda has no boundaries basically if that makes sense. KMW lived across the road from the estate maybe about 200m-250m from his death place. So theirs little distinct areas of anti or pro this. I don’t speak to or speak of any crime **** so I wouldn’t know. People are very tight lipped unless you’re in the know. Like I do know people who’s anti-McGuire but I know the mcguires aswell as I lived next door to a few relatives years back while in with the girlfriend. To cut the waffle it’s mainly anti-Mac guire here though. There’s a boost in Garda presence but obviously it enough but they don’t have the equipment for that constant monitoring. I’d say one car an hour or two would drive by my house. Is that acceptable levels I’m not even sure, maybe it is. That kid in the video is well known to the community. Scumbag. ****e tracksuit on him aswell. They are being ignored from what I can see. People are scared to be associated with them or seen speaking to them. I’d say a quick hello while at the Deli lol waiting for my chicken roll but that’s it. Just keeping my head down and trying to keep my employment in the building trade while hoping to get the **** out of the estate into an nicer area of drogheda so I can allow my kids to play outside without joining a gang or getting chopped up