Banana Republic. wrote: » Agreed on that, the money is shocking, the only good thing they have going in that job money wise is the Garda Credit Union, I’ve heard it’s a guaranteed mortgage from some, second houses and all that craic. Sure look the amount of convictions show the Gardaí do their jobs in the majority but the courts and the powers aren’t there. The basically killed the Limerick Fued by sticking away the big players, same with Gilligan and his gang with CAB created also. They have some seriously dangerous criminals locked up at the mine. They have PC away for virtually nothing atm too so they do the job buy will never get the credit. In general you would want to be fairly thick to think the police don’t do their jobs with the limited resources they have.
Jamboh66 wrote: » Anyone seen the videos posted there on the SickVideos twitter page? Mother in Enniscorthy secretly recording an interview with the police where her son is basically ratting out all the big players in the area, and the video has managed to get out. See a lot of stupid things nowadays but **** me that’s a new level, might as well order your son’s headstone while you’re at it.
Notdeco wrote: » Ip address, time spent watching the video, ie must watch most of the video. Not skipping large chunks, about 80% before it is counted. But it is easy for someone to buy views if you have money, just like it is easy to buy reviews on amazon ect. Funny that you believe the first bs post that Google throws up.... But, but it must be true. Cos Google told me....
Made in China 2040 wrote: » That's straight from Google, who own YouTube. You tell me how YouTube algorithms work for view count then.
greenthumb2 wrote: » if ms. proudfoots not filth i dont know what is she should be in a pair of pyjamas herself
Notdeco wrote: » Thats not how YouTube algorithms works.
Made in China 2040 wrote: » 99k, but that's not a true representation. "Let me explain you the simple rules of youtube count. Youtube treats a view as a count when you play video for 30 seconds or more. ... Replaying a video would give a count"
greenthumb2 wrote: » anyone know the leicester connection?
greenthumb2 wrote: » how come none of you are on the private group?
greenthumb2 wrote: » was on this ages ago i think most of the regulars on it were invited if u had info that is
NackJapier wrote: » Irish Police represent the English Crown installed by the English Crown and loyal to the English Crown
Don Logan wrote: » F*** Sammy The Bull, killed more than 20 people and snitched on every single one of his “friends” and didn’t see any prison time for those killings. I know people who served more time in jail for drugs and other petty stuff then he did for murder.
greenthumb2 wrote: » sure a new fleet of hyundai’s will fix everything
greenthumb2 wrote: » when the filth cant get weapons and ur 15year old sniff head neighbour can its time to emigrate
greenthumb2 wrote: » yes they have no resources. iv been in many stations thru work and there all in bits apart from kevin st i know im been harsh, horrible job. i personally respect them. even the kiddie ones. just theres no chance a little scumbags gonna care less about what a garda says or does.they laugh in their faces
Gadgetman496 wrote: » Two separate investigations are underway by the gardaí and by the Garda Síochána Ombudsman Commission into the discharge of a garda weapon during an incident in Mallow in Co Cork. One man was injured. He was taken to hospital and his injuries are not thought to be serious. The incident occurred on the Mitchelstown Road on the outskirts of Mallow at around 9pm.
ACitizenErased wrote: » Anyone know what happened in mallow