Don Logan wrote: » Wasn’t Gerry Hutch’s nephew Ross on one of the prize winning challenges on RTE a few years ago ? Gas stuff hahaha
Paul Rich Hairpiece wrote: » He was on Winning Streak. He played on behalf of Eddie.
Rows Grower wrote: » Gardai found a burning moped? Jaysus lads, a moped?https://www.breakingnews.ie/ireland/gardai-investigating-after-19-year-old-shot-in-dublin-999692.html
Don Logan wrote: » He won €30,000 I believe, didn’t last long I bet haha
rodmn2377 wrote: » See Eddie walking around Dorset St regularly... full of drink.. was always a likeable lad but the head went.. I was always surprised he wasnt picked off at the height of the feud as he was such a easy target..
Rows Grower wrote: » b You're watching too many films and thinking they are real life.
Fedcba321 wrote: » https://twitter.com/padraig_reilly/status/1185225324965122048?s=21https://m.herald.ie/news/thug-gets-teens-into-kinahan-cartel-web-to-beat-rivals-and-stash-drugs-37541761.html How did he end up so High in the Kinahan ranks? who is it he was related to again was it the dons nephew or something I duno if he had always lived outside drogheda or if his family had moved up there when he was young
TruthHurts1 wrote: » Originally from coolock I think..double crossed a few now so not really aligned to anyone
John_Gill wrote: » There's nutjobs everywhere. Keep the thread from dying at least. It's been quiet lately. The Hutch boys are back. Hopefully Gerry has a masterplan in the works
John_D3 wrote: » Where is mago’s heartland, inner city? Or would the picture the other day been Coolock? The Hutch side have quite a few local now, while the Byrnes and Kinahan side are all mostly abroad or locked up. Nathan and Patrick are out, Patsy, Hanley, Jonny H and the murtaghs are about and Mago is back around. Each were all top targets by Kinahan’s and had attempts on there lives.
Mago MVP wrote: » It is mad I think it’s cause he’s the underdog but let’s not forget he was probably the cartels main sicario for a while - the guy has done bad **** too
Mago MVP wrote: » Never tried mate always wore crocs
John_D3 wrote: » He done an interview against the recency and gave Gerry a touch, after his father was killed. Probably drunk and took advantage of by the media. Ross was tuned in enough at a stage then head wen’t to, inside now for robbing a pharmacy, Alan in to for robbing something silly to. All addicts sadly.
Random Account wrote: » When Ross Hutch was on winning streak would there have been armed guard surrounding the studio or was it totally random that he appear. I read that it was record attendance thaf year for the show so it must have been public knowledge he was on the show. Seems a tad risky for him as a marked man
judaspig wrote: » No he is right, I know of at least ten shootings in the last few months alone in the UK done on mopeds.