POGAN wrote: » Op creeper
[Deleted User] wrote: » Nope
Duke O Smiley wrote: » Anyone remember that Seat Ateca R that was going around north Dublin with a Garda sticker on the boot and LEDs etc? I saw it yesterday and the sticker seems to be gone, wonder if he got pulled about it or what.
Duke O Smiley wrote: » Anyone remember that Seat Ateca R that was going around north Dublin with a Garda sticker on the boot and LEDs etc? I saw it yesterday and the sticker seems to be gone, wonder if he got pulled about it or what. On another note too I saw a 161 beige/gold Focus hatch around Inchicore, unmarked car (I know this because two detectives jumped out of it right in front of me and chased after a group of lads who scattered) but I noticed a dealer sticker and dealer plates on it. Don't even ask me how I noticed them, but they definitely stuck out. Whats the story with that? I thought Garda cars never came with them (worth mentioning that the car had light/sirens/extra aerials and the guards driving were wearing Garda jackets)
punisher5112 wrote: » Belfast Stephen it is a silver 2006 OPC that came from the north.....
belfast stephen wrote: » We're the Garda not give a Vectra VXR by the PSNI
punisher5112 wrote: » Them OPC are nuts, great fun to be had, drove a few of the Astra's and one 06 Vectra that had a checkered owner, fun car even though they didn't handle like a scubby..... They really need some more of these proper decent cars recession or not.... I cringe, really cringe every time I see an i30 or 40 marked up as roads policing..... I could leave them for dead.... Yes I know the radio yada yada but just saying... Oh I've seen the Vectra at least twice and love the sound.....
Aaron1416 wrote: » https://twitter.com/gmptraffic/status/1253572135106289664?s=21 Have a watch of this, Manchester police tactical contact on a stolen Nissan! And then for their chief to tweet out in support of them! Will we ever see the this here?
kooga wrote: » PSNI officer injured after car rammed off motorway https://www.bbc.co.uk/news/uk-northern-ireland-52431544 And that’s an A6 could you imagine if it was a Hyundai
belfast stephen wrote: » That Audi A6 is not even a year old
punisher5112 wrote: » Have to say them 508 look the business, absolutely loving the styling. Handle wise couldn't say but they must be somewhat good if armed units are now using. Has it upgrades?
Capri wrote: » New Chevy SUV for US cops https://www.motortrend.com/news/2021-chevrolet-tahoe-reports-police-duty/
roadmaster wrote: » In Regards to mentioned on the other thread about the army's new Toyotas I don't understand why they never buy a specialist 4x4 transits or a transporter similar to what the Germans got. It would be able to carry more troops and also fit the radio easily
California Dreamer wrote: » Saw a 2007 Fiesta in Citywest yesterday. Poor bastards driving that, that must have the bollocks ripped out of it at this stage! A lot of gaffa tape used to hold it together!
punisher5112 wrote: » 2006 corolla doing the beat with detectives near rathmines....
carzony wrote: » Silver unmarked one still in Ballyfermot/Clondalkin to.