Cienciano wrote: » I think the opposite of both of those. His documentaries are all very good, he's great at being seemingly neutral and level headed in some really awkward situations with some horrible situations. He's been a guest in a few podcasts I listened to, he always comes across as funny, interesting and knowledgeable imho.
IAMAMORON wrote: » ...The one I would throw under a bus is that Stacey Dooley...
JeffreyEpspeen wrote: » Anyone watch the Louis Theroux doc A Place for Pedophiles? Very depressing, and disturbing, but gripping at the same time. As I said, Louis's very good at getting people like this to dig a hole for themselves.
the purple tin wrote: That's Sam Neal you're thinking of, and you are right, a great actor.
smilerf wrote: » The chief medical examiner He looks like a bryor
mistersifter wrote: » I suggest never watching Billie JD Porter if you haven't already done so. She started doing documentaries around the same time Dooley did on BBC3. Thankfully she never took off in the same way. Of course, neither are as bad as our often-mentioned homegrown journo Vogue.
dubstarr wrote: » Niall Boylon on the radio today asking if alcohol could be restricted.Really,if they did that there would be murder.And for that stupid suggestion i cant stand him.
jippo nolan wrote: » There’s nothing as bad as a reformed hoor!
JohnnyFlash wrote: » It’s one of the worst things about lads who have to knock the booze on the head. A lot of them get very preachy about the evils of drink.
dubstarr wrote: » Jameela Jamil,what a ugh.She jumps m every bandwagon going.And when she doesnt get her own way,she says shes being bullied.
JeffreyEpspeen wrote: » Dermot Bannon. For someone who looks like a rodent he fairly carries an aura of smugness.
NoviGlitzko wrote: » And I suppose you're the picture of Adonis Jeffrey.
Blaze420 wrote: » Lily Singh - not many have heard of her but she’s like the female “””””comedian””””” version of that piece of dog **** on your shoe that you keep scraping off grass or footpaths but it stays there embedded.
The Highwayman wrote: » Australian woman who does all the Trivago ads, I even deleted the app over her. She comes across as so condescending, santamonous and superficially superior.
Ultrflat wrote: » This tit, hes on a show called kings of pain he self named him cave man, he's the biggest pussy in the world.
Bobblehats wrote: » He shoots up venom for kicks. He’s just declaring himself not particularly advanced, no harm in a bit of self deprecation why does the other fella get a pass Honestly these shows if you just go into them from an armchair tourist point of view they’re a lot more interesting. Just get your autism on and forget there’s even anyone there
Nevin Parsnipp wrote: » Who the fcuck is this beuer ?
JohnnyFlash wrote: » That fat cünt, Stephen Fry. Pompous prick. He can shove his Twinnings teabags sideways up his hole.