secman wrote: » I think its Enniscorthy, a huge amount of travellers have hit the town for a funeral and aggro kicked off with 2 factions.
Jeff2 wrote: » Who ever posted the original video sounds out of place there and probably deleted it but not before it was downloaded.
Paul_Crosby wrote: » He sounded Irish at first but then bizarrely put on an english accent
Jeff2 wrote: » Is everyone checking online who The Punpkin is. There was a guy walk to the houses and if l live in one of them I'd be moving overnight.
PLATOBONG wrote: » I checked online and all I get back is Pumpkin a fruit or a vegetable!
Cantona's Collars wrote: » It's Enniscorthy,I know who he is but I'm not naming him here. The story doing the rounds is he did the dirty with a traveller's girlfriend. Originally it was rumoured that it was over drugs. That's a quiet estate but that family have a long history of trouble with the law. I got the video via WhatsApp and a picture of him on the ground being tended to.
Paul_Crosby wrote: » During the UDA feud up north Jackie McDonald had a ****ing air raid siren in his estate in case any rival lads were seen coming in lol
2ndcoming wrote: » The story doing the rounds is what? Watch the video... it could have been any of them ffs, wrong place and sh1t out of luck
Cantona's Collars wrote: » It's definitely not an Enniscorthy accent. Sounds like Bruce from Family Guy.
Steve94 wrote: » Can anyone shed some light on the Lee boylan shooting, I know he was mates with flashy and all but what was the shooting over and was his father's shooting related to it?
FreddieJackson wrote: » Lee Boylan has links to flashy through MJ who is currently locked up for killing someone in a car carsh. I also heard this MJ is close to Flashys cousin JOC.
Omackeral wrote: » Live on the same road. Did a good bit of their jail together on the one landing up to very recently.
mirwillbeback wrote: » You know, having watched the Inside the K documentary and the abuse the garda take from these feral, uneducated young men, it got me thinking ; every organisation has a bad element, and I wonder why a handful of the garda never that say they've had enough, not taking those threats to them and their families and don't either take them up the mountains for a beating or even an assassination. .
mirwillbeback wrote: » You know, having watched the Inside the K documentary and the abuse the garda take from these feral, uneducated young men, it got me thinking ; every organisation has a bad element, and I wonder why a handful of the garda never that say they've had enough, not taking those threats to them and their families and don't either take them up the mountains for a beating or even an assassination. How these scum can hurl abuse non stop at people trying to help them after being injured or prevent them being hit by intercepting those en route to do it is beyond me.
Haladmirer wrote: » Why would they risk doing that? If cops start killing criminals,even in legitimate line of duty but just more often,then criminals would start shooting cops too It's a two way street to the bottom
blinding wrote: » Sure the fella doing the most mouthing to the Guards may well be their Best Grass;);)
rodmn2377 wrote: » Now your talking... always the one who shouts off about Rats is the one doing the most of it..
FreddieJackson wrote: » Seems when MJ went inside the feud between the H bros and MC kicked off and from what I hear Flashy was siding with MC but thats not gospel. (I am no Banana).
Fedcba321 wrote: » Who is mc
FreddieJackson wrote: » https:// www .independent. ie/ irish-news/courts/rats-the-lot-of-you-says-man-as-hes-charged-over-stabbing-38026223.html