Patrick2010 wrote: » Jim has retweeted some Amy nut going on about how has Boris Johnson has been executed and replaced.
LaFuton wrote: » she's a bit much herself, but she's pointed in the right direction at least. johnW is wiser, well read and measured, got big gror NP also! nobody seems to care anymore. its sad actually, what's happened here. to us. but sure when we're not taught and trained to not care...
DubInMeath wrote: » Funny how our lot of our grandparents fought people like the national party here and in places like Spain and would classify them as a stain on the land. The type that are in the national party would be the types informing a hundred years ago.
LaFuton wrote: » nationalism is the most natural form of politics, its garnered the reputation of a dirty word because of violence and psychopathic criminality. and hatred. but when it comes from Love, real tearful love of ones ancient and noble heritage, a pride of ones people throughout the ages and deep caring wish to preserve ourselves, our culture and the memory of everyone before us that enabled us to be here today. this is the greatest country in the world with the richest history and the finest people. be a shame to waste it and sew its demise in 60 years
The Nal wrote: » Aw please say you can give us a link to that?
Patrick2010 wrote: » https://twitter.com/AmyLydon/status/1249140063054770178
LaFuton wrote: » she's a bit much herself, but she's pointed in the right direction at least. johnW is wiser, well read and measured, got big grá for NP also!
'You're a f***ing b****cks, Eamon' - John Waters storms off Dunphy's podcast
LaFuton wrote: » she may well be mentally ill or have some personal vendetta or she may even be a loonplant to discredit any ethical Right shift here,
but she's asking questions and pointing things out, i kno some of it well off the wall
but katy hopkins was right about alot
the NP are great bunch of lads, finally a party albeit only in its infancy that resembles our first.
we've been miseducated and misled for generations and gone so far in the wrong (globalist) direction so so long that we dont have the time left to save ourselves our land or our future.
its not racist to care about your own people your own culture and history and future!
Joeytheparrot wrote: » The National Party would treat DeValera and Conolly as scum for being non Irish nationals.
DubInMeath wrote: » Thomas Clarke and Constance Georgine Markievicz also. They wouldn't be to fond of Roger Casement either going by some of their statements.
Shefwedfan wrote: » All of these “people” talking about nationalism etc, if England decided tomorrow to walk across the border and take over Ireland you wouldn’t see a single one of them for dust
DubInMeath wrote: » Thomas Clarke and Constance Georgine Markievicz also. [The Gemmaroids] wouldn't be to fond of Roger Casement either going by some of their statements.
ohnonotgmail wrote: » do you really think inventing ridiculous scenarios proves some sort of point?
Shefwedfan wrote: » Did I say I was trying to prove a point?
Joeytheparrot wrote: » Far right nationalism is essentially hatred of all others.
paw patrol wrote: » you think everybody is far right though?
davedanon wrote: » Putting a question mark at the end of a statement doesn't make it a question?
LaFuton wrote: » like if u take all the emo drama out of it, what would be so wrong with completely stopping immigration and exporting all the asylum spoofs, stopping new "citizen tickets" stop funding NGO warmongering people traffickers, leaving the EU and restarting the Punt. our economy might be shíte for a few years but it would take off again and we would own it and own our natural resources which we could nationalise and sell to ourselves at a subsidy. return our doctors and nurses and professionals to Ireland with mortgage deals and kick out anyone just here to rip us off. put the low-risk prisoners out picking veg and fixing roads, the recidivism will drop off totally. television presenters start on minimum wage I could go on but essentially we should close Ireland for renovations until we sort out ourselves then maybe in 10 years be in a position to help others
TaurenDruid wrote: » I think Barrett is clearly going for the Patrick Pearse look himself, and anyone else who falls short of Pearse is clearly not a true Irish patriot...
jimmycrackcorm wrote: » Gems going to the high court to challenge the legislation "A High Court action has been launched by journalists and former election candidates John Waters and Gemma O'Doherty challenging laws brought in by the State arising out of the Covid-19 pandemic. In judicial review proceedings against the State and the Minister for Health they seek to have various pieces or recently enacted legislation declared null and void by a judge of the High Court."
VinLieger wrote: » I hope whatever team that agreed to represent them milks then for every cent they can, they deserve it for putting up with their unhinged conspiracy idiocy
gmisk wrote: » Exactly...let these two eejits throw away their money