Banana Republic. wrote: » We don’t know half the crap that both north and south had to put up with, you would wonder how much drug cooperation goes on between the sides involved in this Drogheda feud, wonder how far back it goes, only really cane to light with the RL murder. Dangerous game with cross border connections I say.
Paul_Crosby wrote: » Where is that Robbie Crosby lad from, Dublin or Drogheda? Somebody said he claimed to be a part of the feud a while back
Ciro Di Marzio wrote: » Ok hang on. So in that case, the only personal issue Robbie had with KMW was that he was working for/linked to the Maguire side? KMW was def sourcing drugs etc in Dublin. That’s a fact. I mean why would they drop the limbs and flip flops in the sports bag down in Coolock if KMW had no link to Coolock...I understand Crosby and that crews beef with KMW though. But surely there must be more reason as why Robbies the main suspect..if KMW had nothing to do with CL incident etc? I’m fully open to the fact he wasn’t there, my point is...it’s seems likely there was some extra mitigating factor then to cause Robbie in particular to target the kid in such a gruesome fashion.
Made in China 2040 wrote: » Coolock, he put up the 4 young lads names celebrating in the garden after lawlor was killed, before they were posted on twitter, all is needed is ye to come around the corner and ye are dead or something to that affect He's also putting out misinformation to stir tensions, Morgon isn't a suspect for shooting lawlor, a Nordie is with "republican" links is, because of how clean the hit was done. Feuds in Ireland aren't just fought with guns and beatings now, online information and misinformation have become the norm since hutch kinahan feud.
Paul_Crosby wrote: » I saw somebody claiming PC fell out with the Maguires after a relative of his got a beating from them
high_tower wrote: » Robbie Crosby has the best info on the thread and would actually share it. Hopefully just a temp ban
Banana Republic. wrote: » Got a beating up North or off Maguires? Mad all of these were friends at one point and some were friends until they walked up a lane a few mins before they get murdered.
Paul_Crosby wrote: » The Maguires, said they bundled PC cousin or some other relation can't remember into a van and beat the piss out of him, just some randomer claiming this like so probably bollocks but it is how personal fallouts can happen amongst these types
begbysback wrote: » I’m boycotting this thread until RC comes back, ok he may have some anger issues but he’s great crack, maybe the mods can post a message in his sig, approach with care, health warning like?
rodmn2377 wrote: » Owen Mc Guire stabbed Crosby in the ass a while back.. dont know what it was over but what I heard from someone who lived there and knows both sides all her life was that the young lads sold for mcguires for a long time and McGuire bullied them all ie taxed them more than was fair, gave them beatens for **** all and they got sick of it and started selling for themselves. He warned them to stop and it all kicked properly off from then on..
Ciro Di Marzio wrote: » Had to laugh at a poster on here during the week who said the Dundon’s were the type of lads who would hold the door open for you at the local shop....absolute bollocks. They were an extreme version of the most violent and scummy aspects of traveller and criminal culture. The 4 main brothers responsible for a plethora of horrendous deeds dating back to their days on Hackney up through to the murder of innocents a decade ago. They terrorized and laid waste to Weston, turning it onto one of the most dangerous areas of the country.
PaddyK2020 wrote: » Correct. The Maguires are well known for stabbing people in the arse in Drogheda. They also had Shapes taken away and absolutely ribbon'd with 2 black lads as well. Poor young fella was left in an awful state.
rodmn2377 wrote: » Spot on there... they were nasty nasty individuals.. they would have no problem killing or hurting anyone that crossed them.. they had access to lots of money back then and controlled the Dublin jails which was unheard of at the time.. country lads coming into Dublin jails and taking over.. they did it through fear and violence
rodmn2377 wrote: » Who is shapes? Seen his name here a few times but dont recognise it... heard they took a foreign lad who was selling for them up in ardee who owed them money in a van and tied him up and let pitbulls chew on his arms and chest..
PaddyK2020 wrote: » JD, can't give names unless charged with suttim.
Ciro Di Marzio wrote: » Just as a matter of interest
Ciro Di Marzio wrote: » Yeah I was wondering what the craic was with naming names. Obv the charge thing makes sense, as legal cases could be affected. Just as a matter of interest, has anyone ever been seriously threatened over info they have posted on here? Seems like plenty of heads I can think of would be clued in enough to have a gander in here to see whats been said about them...
OmarLittle187 wrote: » https://m.belfasttelegraph.co.uk/sunday-life/news/hitman-robbie-lawlor-blasted-for-targeting-northern-ireland-drug-gangs-39121191.html
Paul_Crosby wrote: » The leader of the Shankill Butchers, was so sadistic the UVF set him up to be killed by the Provos
Breakerz wrote: » The only one putting out misinformation is you. Based off this and your previous account you have no relevant information to share bar your own musings which are plucked from these threads. The guy running that RC account clearly has a lot of information. It's very clear what side you're on and what you're trying to do. It's not working.