brady12 wrote: » If capper was flashys main enforcer was he not a suspect in little , Parker , Davis hits etc .?
Ciro Di Marzio wrote: » Which he then denied(lie detector etc.), they say he came under heat from other criminals over his possible involvement. Who were the other criminals? Presumably it wasn’t Flashy?! Although CS and Flashy have fallen out since it appears.
Omackeral wrote: » The Nortons from Coolock have been very interested in the movements of Smyth since that spate of killings with Parker, Little etc. The areas those young lads were operating in are in and around their territory.
Ciro Di Marzio wrote: » Yes good point. Can anyone shed light on the links of Flashy to each of these murders? Obv enough CS has been linked to the Little murder. Which he then denied(lie detector etc.), they say he came under heat from other criminals over his possible involvement. Who were the other criminals? Presumably it wasn’t Flashy?! Although CS and Flashy have fallen out since it appears.
Ciro Di Marzio wrote: » Strange looking fish CS, is he of mixed race descent by any chance ?
Omackeral wrote: » Never something I thought of upon seeing him but potentially now that you say it. Footballer Ross Barkley is mixed race and you might not have thought it. I don’t know if I’d call Smyth strange looking, certainly not to his face anyhow!
StevomcD1987 wrote: » Yes why???
Thesiger wrote: » Little’s friends and family clearly believe that the now-deceased Iranian and Mr Lie Detector were responsible for his death. There is a Tallaght man on remand for the last murder there. According to some posters in the old thread, he was ordered to do it by his girlfriend’s brother who is a fairly infamous Coolock criminal who has been mentioned quite a lot on here and has been hanging around with the comedy relief of Dublin gangland, Mr Gold-plated Ray Bans himself. It’s not clear that Flashy has anything to do with any of those murders, or that they were linked to each other in any way.
HairyFeet wrote: » Friends with flashy little brother, he did the hit on RC and he was 1/3 of the crew that did sanambar but didnt pull the trigger know the other two and I'm sure alot of others do to but names have been nowhere near this thread so I won't post them
Paul_Crosby wrote: » I already get nervous if someone walks too close behind me in the street, I think I'd do really well in this life
Righteouswrong wrote: » Very very young to be at that. I didn’t know he was involved in both of them.
HairyFeet wrote: » Echoes that he does jobs for big have nothing to confirm but it would make sense, big has history of recruiting young lads to do these kind of jobs. There was a pic posted on here recently of his two "hitmen" hiding out in Spain, I know one one them KC and he's been involved with big since we were kids so wouldn't surprise me
Chalk McHugh wrote: » Was only a matter of time for Buda. After the Keogh murder on Dorset St he was a dead man walking. The mob whacking Del Boy was bad form.
spider baby 172 wrote: » I remember reading on one of the older threads Buda was set up by someone he knew well. But never heard any names
Chalk McHugh wrote: » See these lads are well known by many on here for being involved in some murders. You can be sure the old bill know too. And their rivals. Isn't it braindead really. Not a hope any of them will stay alive or remain free for too long. Dublin gangland is a small place and people talk. Once your known for killing there's really no hope. Assassins must be the thickest of all. Its a one way ticket to hell.
HairyFeet wrote: » Exactly, country is too small for it. Same reason there's hundreds of videos of McGregor with hefty bags of sniff all over WhatsApp, you can't do anything in this country if it's something that will draw attention or you yourself are someone who will draw attention. The info that came out on this thread about davis and seans murder were spot on and we had that info almost instantly yet none of us are gardai or clued in gangsters just regular joe soaps with 9-5s
Chalk McHugh wrote: » Young lad from north inner city who moved over to the cartel side. Associate of the brother of a well known Irish soccer player.
HairyFeet wrote: » He's got another brother that's been in trouble a few times aswell
rodmn2377 wrote: » I don't think it was hoolihan as he had turned to the other side long before budda got shot and there is no way he would have trusted him at that stage.. he took a call at the wake and said he would be back in a bit but was told by those with him not too go.. he had bottler and his crew and the other side all baying for his blood at that stage..
Chalk McHugh wrote: » Wasnt him. Was a young associate of him that set him up. Thats what i heard around town anyway.
Thethunder wrote: » Heard buda was involved in the shooting of tighe in Coolock too. Was worried he'd talk over the balbutcher shootings. Hutch gang still have one or two professional hitmen on there side though, can't write them off.
Lashes28 wrote: » Is it CS that has a child with Keith Branigan sister?